Department of Biopharmaceutical Sciences

College of Pharmacy
masthead

Biopharmaceutical Sciences Ph.D. Students







Anand, Jay
Rotating in Xiaolong He's Lab


Rm Phone Email
Rockford Campus 815.395.5907 janand3@uic.edu






El-Shennawy, Lamiaa
Jonna Frasor's Lab


Rm Phone Email
CMRB 1120 (312)355-2578 lelshe2@uic.edu






Erb, Sam
Zaijie Jim Wang's Lab


Rm Phone Email
COMRB 2160 (312)996-6642 serb2@uic.edu






Gilbertson, Matthew
Rotating in John Nitiss's Lab


Rm Phone Email
Rockford Campus 815.395.5788 mgilbe8@uic.edu






Guo, Yian
Rotating in Seungpyo Hong's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHARM 349 (312)995-0414 yguo40@uic.edu






Hsu, Hao-Jui
Seungpyo Hong's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 351 (312)355-0414 hhsu24@uic.edu






Hu, Xiaoyu
Zaijie Jim Wang's Lab


Rm Phone Email
MBRB 3314 (312)996-9778 xhu25






Jayawardena, Dulari
Rotating in Hayat Onyuksel's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHARM 360 (312)996-9277 djayaw2@uic.edu






Juettner, Vanessa
Rotating in Maria Barbolina's Lab


Rm Phone Email
Rockford Campus (815)395-5583 vvullm2@uic.edu






Khaja, Fatima
Hayat Onyuksel's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 360 (312)996-9277 fkhati3@uic.edu






Kollmer, Melanie
Richard A. Gemeinhart's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 359 (312)996-9765 mkollmer@uic.edu






Lote, Asawari
Rohit Kolhatkar's Lab


Rm Phone Email
Rockford Campus (815)395-5929 alote2@uic.edu






Molloy, Mary Ellen
Debra A. Tonetti's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 449 (312)996-9779 mmollo2@uic.edu






Muralidhar, Goda
Maria Barbolina's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHARM 455 312.355.5487 gmural2@uic.edu






Ning, Miaoran
Hyun-Young Jeong's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 118A (312)413-1771 mning2@uic.edu






Pan, Xian
Hyun-Young Jeong's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 117B (312)996-7820 xpan9@uic.edu






Pearson, Ryan
Seungpyo Hong's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 349 (312)355-0414 rpears2@uic.edu






Pham, Thao Nguyen
Debra A. Tonetti's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 449 (312)996-9779 tpham31@uic.edu






Sacks, Joelle
Maria Barbolina's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 449 (312)996-9779 jsacks3@uic.edu






Suarez del Pino, Jose
Rohit Kolhatkar's Lab


Rm Phone Email
Rockford Campus (815)395-5929 jsuare9@uic.edu






Sun, Yilun
John Nitiss's Lab


Rm Phone Email
Rockford Campus (815)395-5583 ysun55@uic.edu






Tang, Mary
Richard Gemeinhart's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 359 (312)996-9765 mtang7@uic.edu






Wang, Rui
Rotating in Hyunwoo Lee's Lab


Rm Phone Email
MBRB 3018 (312)993-3336 rwang51@uic.edu






Xie, Jia
Maria Barbolina's Lab


Rm Phone Email
MBRB 3314 (312)996-9778 jxie8@uic.edu






Zhang, Shu
Rotating in Zaijie Jim Wang's Lab


Rm Phone Email
MBRB 3314 (312)996-9778 szhan9@uic.edu






Zhang, Yu
Richard Gemeinhart's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 359 (312)996-9765 yzhang74@uic.edu

Biopharmaceutical Sciences Pharm.D./Ph.D. Students







Bugno, Jason
Seungpyo Hong's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHARM 351 (312)355-0414 jbugno2@uic.edu






Jhun, Ellie
Zaijie Jim Wang's Lab


Rm Phone Email
MBRB 3312 (312)996-9778 ejhun2@uic.edu






Rayahin, Jamie
Richard Gemeinhart's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 359 (312)996-9765 jrayah2@uic.edu

Biopharmaceutical Sciences M.D./Ph.D. Students







Buhrman, Jason
Richard Gemeinhart's Lab


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 359 (312)996-9765 jbuhrm2@uic.edu

Biopharmaceutical Sciences M.S. Students


To see our alumni, click here