Department of Biopharmaceutical Sciences

College of Pharmacy
masthead

Biopharmaceutical Sciences Administrative Staff






Antonina Kuzmis
Program Advisor


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 335 312.413.3708 tkuzmis@uic.edu






Randi Zillmer
Assistant to the Head (Business Manager)


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 335 312.996.7248 randiz@uic.edu






Rachael Bandur D'Agostino
Coordinator, Grants and Contracts


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 335 312.355.0681 bandur@uic.edu






Connie Bouye
Customer Service Representative


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 335 312.996.1399 cbouye1@uic.edu






Celina Tejada
Customer Service Representative


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 335 312.996.7269 tejada@uic.edu






Simon Lockwood Bean
Clerical Assistant


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 335 312.413.3708 sbean2@uic.edu






Dagmar Sweeney
Graduate Assistant


Rm Phone Email
PHAR 335 312.355.0795 dsween2@uic.edu