Department of Pharmacy Administration

College of Pharmacy


Current Fellows in the Department are sponsored by the Center for Pharmacoeconomic Research (CPR). The CPR is jointly established by the Department of Pharmacy Practice and the Department of Pharmacy Administration.


Jennifer Samp, PharmD

UIC-Takeda Pharmacoeconomics and Outcomes Research Fellow (2011-2013)

Fellowship Advisor: A. Simon Pickard, PhD


 Rima Tawk, PhD, MPH


 UIC-Takeda Pharmacoeconomics and Health Outcomes Research Fellow (2010-2012)


 Fellowship Advisor: A. Simon Pickard, PhD