Department of Pharmacy Practice

College of Pharmacy
masthead

Residents

Pharmacy Practice Residency Class 2014-2015
Address: Suite 164 PHARM (M/C 886)

 Anderson
Jennifer Anderson, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailjlinand@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6644
Pager312-996-2242 x5517
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Burke
Kelly Burke, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailkrburke3@uic.edu
Phone
Pager312-996-2242 x5528
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Chin
Jacinta Chin, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailjacinchi@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6644
Pager312-996-2242 x5547
Fax312-996-0379
  
 Duprey
Matthew Duprey, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailmduprey@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6644
Pager312-996-2242x5558
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Farnaz
Farnaz Foolad, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailfarnazf@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6644
Pager312-996-2242 x5588
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Goncharenko
Alexandra Goncharenko, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailagonch2@uic.edu
Phone
Pager312-996-2242 x5716
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Kyle
Kyle Gordon, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailkgordo5@uic.edu
Phone
Pager312-996-2242 x5717
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Hilliard
Amy Hilliard, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailahilliar@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6644
Pager312-996-2242 x5718
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Hilliard
Karolyn Horn, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailhornks@uic.edu
Phone
312-996-6644
Pager312-996-2242 x5721
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Isho
Nadine Isho, PharmD
PGY1-Community UIC
Emailnisho2@uic.edu
Phone
Pager312-996-2242 x5723
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Kaneshiro
Kristin Kaneshiro, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailkekei@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6644
Pager312-996-2242 x5726
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Payal
Payal Patel, PharmD
PGY1-Community Albertsons-Osco
Emailpatel38@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6300
Pager
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Sema
Clarissa Sema, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailsemac@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6644
Pager312-996-2242 x5730
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Stromayer
Cassie Stromayer, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailcstroma2@uic.edu
Phone
Pager312-996-2242 x5732
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Stromayer
Logan Gamelier, PharmD
PGY1-Community-Walgreens
Emailgamelier@uic.edu
Phone
Pager
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Supatat
Supatat Chumnuwat, PharmD
PGY2-Pharmacogenomics
Emailschumn2@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6644
Pager312-996-2242 x2905
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Dickson
Whitney Dickson, PharmD
PGY2-HIV
Emailwdickson@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6644
Pager312-996-2242 x5508
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Hoy
Bridget Hoy, PharmD
PGY2-Pediatrics
Emailbhoy2@uic.edu
Phone312-996-3663
Pager312-996-2242 x4653
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Janusek
Marissa Janusek, PharmD
PGY2-Organ Transplant
Emailjanusek2@uic.edu
Phone312-996-3663
Pager312-996-2242 x5724
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Kimmel
Jamie Kimmel, PharmD
PGY2-Oncology
Emailkimmeljl@uic.edu
Phone
Pager312-996-2242 x5729
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Adam
Adam Maclasco, PharmD
PGY2-Emergency Medicine
Emailmaclasa@uic.edu
Phone
Pager312-996-2242 x9589
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Means
Laura Means, PharmD
PGY2-Critical Care
Emailmeans2@uic.edu
Phone
Pager312-996-2242 x9589
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Gasbarro
Nicole Gasbarro, PharmD
PGY2-Cardiology
Emailnicgasba@uic.edu
Phone
Pager312-996-2242 x5294
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Nicole
Nicole Mueller, PharmD
PGY2-Drug Information- Takeda
Emailnmuelle@uic.edu
Phone
Pager312-996-2242 x5727
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Janusek
Maika Patino, PharmD
PGY2-Ambulatory Care
Emailmaikap@uic.edu
Phone
Pager312-996-2242 x5728
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Poskay
Carol Poskay, PharmD
PGY2-Drug Information
Emailcposkay@uic.edu
Phone
Pager312-996-2242 x5729
Fax312-996-0379
   
 Spencer
Samantha Spencer, PharmD
PGY2-Drug Information
Emailsspencer@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6300
Pager312-996-2242 x5731
Fax312-996-0379