Department of Pharmacy Practice

College of Pharmacy
masthead

Residents

Pharmacy Practice Residency Class 2013-2014
Address: Suite 164 PHARM (M/C 886)

 AileenChu
Supatat Chumnuwat, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Emailschumn2@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6644
Pager312-996-2242 x2905
Fax312-996-0379

 AileenChu
Andrea Derlet, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Email akderlet@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6644
Pager 312-996-2242 x2431
Fax 312-996-0379

 KimClaeys
Whitney Dickson, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Email wdickson@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6644
Pager 312-996-2242 x3023
Fax 312-996-0379

 DejanLandup
Gabriel Gonzaga, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Email ggonzaga@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6644
Pager 312-996-2242 x3060
Fax 312-996-0379

 KellyLaserna
Nicole Grimmer, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Email grimmern@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6644
Pager 312-996-2242 x5245
Fax 312-996-0379

 Yeeminglee
Benjamin Hammer, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Email BMH@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6644
Pager 312-996-2242 x5296
Fax 312-996-0379

 Lindalei
Jaime Kimmel, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Email kimmeljl@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6644
Pager 312-996-2242 x5280
Fax 312-996-0379

 Melaniemartinez
Laura Lourenco, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Email lourenco@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6644
Pager 312-996-2242 x5196
Fax 312-996-0379

 roseannemilanek
Laura Means, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Email lmeans2@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6644
Pager 312-996-2242 x5176
Fax 312-996-0379

 Seemapatel
Margaret Oates, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Email mloates@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6644
Pager 312-996-2242 x4910
Fax 312-996-0379

 Dallasschepers
Anela Ribo, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Email aribo2@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6644
Pager 312-996-2242 x4270
Fax 312-996-0379

 Amandaseddon
Paul Wong, PharmD
PGY1-PMPR
Email pjwong@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-6644
Pager 312-996-2242 x5620
Fax 312-996-0379



 Reneethomas
Shubha Bhat, PharmD
PGY2-Ambulatory Care
Email shubhat@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-1366 Ext #6
Pager 312-996-1366 x 5460
Fax
 
JohnVoss
Amanda Cantin, PharmD
PGY2- Critical care
Email cantin@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-1366 Ext #2
Pager 312-996-1366 x 5435
Fax

 
AB
Christine Ciaramella, PharmD
PGY2- Emergency Medicine
Emailciaramel@uic.edu
Phone312-996-6644
Pager312-996-6644 x 5156
Fax312-996-0739


 Tommychiampas
Kelly Galen, PharmD
PGY2-Organ Transplant
Email klg@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-1366
Pager 312-996-1366 x 5450
Fax

 Kathrynculos
 Michelle Huber, PharmD
PGY2-Organ Transplant
Email huberm@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-1366 Ext # 1
Pager 312-996-1366 x 5179
Fax

 Shadighaibi
Dejan Landup, PharmD
PGY2-Cardiology
Email dlandu2@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-1366 Ext # 4
Pager 312-996-1366 x 4257
Fax

 KatherineJennings
Yee Ming Lee, PharmD
PGY2-Pharmacogenomics
Email ylee227@uic.edu
Phone 312-355-4107
Pager 312-996-2242 # 4283
Fax 312-996-0379

 Yanalabinov
Andrew Merker, PharmD
PGY2-HIV
Email amerker@uic.edu
Phone
Pager
Fax

 TammyNguyen
Seema Patel, PharmD
PGY2-Oncology
Email spatel11@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-1366 Ext # 7
Pager 312-996-1366 x 4233
Fax

 ShreePatel
Sarah Perez, PharmD
PGY2-Ambulatory Care
Email seperez@uic.edu
Phone 312-996-1366 Ext # 5
Pager 312-996-1366 x 5447
Fax

 Deborahraithel
Aparna Reddy, PharmD
PGY2-Drug Information
Email adreddy@uic.edu
Phone
Pager
Fax

 Christinerash
Cassandra Vandevoodre, PharmD
PGY2-Pediatrics
Email clvan@uic.edu
Phone
Pager
Fax

SharonDindial
Lila Ahmed, PharmD
Community Resident-Dominicks
Email ahmedl@uic.edu
Phone
Pager
Fax

AmandaEades
Kaleigh Fischer, PharmD
Community Resident-UIC
Email kalfish@uic.edu
Phone
Pager
Fax

LisaFerrante
Jasmine Mencia, PharmD
Community Resident-Jewel Osco
Email jmencia@uic.edu@uic.edu
Phone
Pager
Fax

ReneeStephenson
Annie Tran, PharmD
Community Resident-Walgreens
Email atran013@uic.edu
Phone
Pager
Fax