Research Day

Save the Date! The next Research Day is scheduled for Friday, February 27, 2015. Please check back in December for detailed schedule and instructions for abstract submission.


Watch what the previous participants have to say.

The Research Day showcases the research activities in the College of Pharmacy. The Day opens with a keynote lecture by a guest speaker.  Afternoon session includes poster judging by a panel of experts composed from our alumni, external judges, as well as College of Pharmacy faculty members.  The day concludes with an award ceremony honoring the year’s recipients of graduate student awards, Vahlteich award winners, and winners of the poster competitions.