ERC Personnel

 

Center Director:

Lorraine M. Conroy, ScD, CIH
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health (MC 922)
2121 W. Taylor St.
Chicago, Illinois 60612
Phone: 312-996-7469
FAX: 312-413-9898
Email: lconroy@uic.edu

Ryan Cole, MS
ERC Project Coordinator
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health (MC 922)
2121 W. Taylor St.
Chicago, Illinois 60612
Phone: 312-996-0867
FAX: 312-413-9898
Email: lconroy@uic.edu


Academic Programs

 

Industrial Hygiene Director:

Lisa Brosseau, ScD, MS
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health (MC 922)
2121 W. Taylor St.
Chicago, Illinois 60612
Phone: 312-996-7344
FAX: 312-413-9898
E-mail: brosseau@uic.edu

Occupational Medicine Residency Director:

Dan Bakston, MD, MPH
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health (MC 684)
835 S. Wolcott
Chicago, Illinois 60612
Phone: 312-355-3554
Fax: 312-413-8485
Email: dbakston@uic.edu

Occupational Health Nursing Director:

Karen Hopcia
University of Illinois at Chicago
College of Nursing (MC 802)
845 S. Damen Ave.
Chicago, Illinois 60612
Phone: 312-996-1627
E-mail: khopcia@uic.edu

Occupational Safety Co-Director:

Houshang Darabi, PhD
University of Illinois at Chicago
College of Engineering (MC 251)
842 W. Taylor St.
Chicago, Illinois 60612
Phone: 312-996-6593
FAX: 312-413-0447
E-mail: hdarabi@uic.edu

Agricultural Safety and Health Academic Training Director:

Robert Aherin, PhD
University of Illinois-Urbana-Champaign
College of Engineering (MC 644)
1304 W. Pennsylvania Ave.
Urbana, Illinois 61801
Phone: 217-333-9417
Fax: 217-244-0323
Email: raherin@illinois.edu

Occupational and Environmental Epidemiology Director:

Leslie Stayner, PhD
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health (MC 923)
1603 W. Taylor St.
Chicago, Illinois 60612
Phone:312-355-3692
Fax:312-996-0064
Email: lstayner@uic.edu

Continuing Education and Outreach Programs Director:

Joseph Zanoni, PhD, MILR
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health (MC 922)
2121 W. Taylor St.
Chicago, Illinois 60612
Phone: 312-996-2613
Fax: 312-413-7369
Email: jzanoni@uic.edu


Research Training Programs


Targeted Research Training Director:

Salvatore Cali, MPH, CIH
PPRT Program Coordinator
School of Public Health (MC 922)
2121 W. Taylor St.
Chicago, Illinois 60612
Phone: 312-996-5722
Email: scali@uic.edu (Inquiries by e-mail preferred).

Pilot/Small Projects Program Director:

Lorraine M. Conroy, ScD, CIH
University of Illinois at Chicago
School of Public Health (MC 922)
2121 W. Taylor St.
Chicago, Illinois 60612
Phone: 312-996-7469
FAX: 312-413-9898
Email: lconroy@uic.edu

 


Top of Page