Mader_RN
SB_Student

Residency Faculty

Dr. Dan Bakston
Director, Occupational Medicine Residency Program
Phone: 312-355-3554
E-mail: dbakston@uic.edu

Dr. Susan Buchanan
Associate Director, Occupational Medicine Residency Program
Phone: 312-996-0806
E-mail: sbucha3@uic.edu

Dr. Bob Cohen
Director, Stroger Hospital of Cook County Black Lung Clinic
Phone: 312-413-5267
E-mail: bobcohen@uic.edu

Dr. Sam Dorevitch
Research Assistant Professor, UIC School of Public Health
Phone: 312-355-3629
E-mail: sdorevit@uic.edu

Dr. Kathy Duvall
Director, UIC Occupational and Environmental Medicine Clinic and Co-Director, Health in the Arts Program
Phone: 312-996-7420
E-mail: duvall@uic.edu

Dr. Linda Forst
Professor, Director of the Environmental & Occupational Health Sciences Division
Phone: 312-355-3826
E-mail: forst-l@uic.edu

Dr. David Hinkamp
Co-Director, Health in the Arts Program
Phone: 312-996-8857
E-mail: dhinkamp@uic.edu

Dr. Dan Hryhorczuk
Clinical Professor of Medical Toxicology
Phone: 312-996-3328
E-mail: dhryhorc@uic.edu

Dr. Anne Krantz
Director, Occupational Medicine, Stroger Hospital of Cook County
Phone: 312-996-7887
E-mail: akrantz@uic.edu

Dr. David Marder
Director, University Health Services
Phone: 312-996-7420
E-mail: davidm@uic.edu

Dr. Peter Orris
Chief of Service, Occupational and Environmental Medicine, UIC Medical Center
Phone: 312-413-0105
E-mail: porris@uic.edu

 


return to top