Directory search

OVCR - GRANTS & CONTRACTS

Also known as GCO

Banner Dept: 2-449002

MAB MC 551
809 South Marshfield Avenue, 5th Floor Chicago IL 60612
Department Roster
General Information
T 312-996-3373
F 312-413-0798
Director
Karen M McCormack
T 312-996-0624
krnmccor@uic.edu
Senior Associate Director
Mee Mee Lee-Choi
T 312-996-5961
meemlee@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Etzer Cantave
T 312-413-3978
etzer@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Tiara R. Kimp
T 312-355-3392
tiarak@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Audit Compliance
Katrina Lopez
T 312-996-3782
klopez3@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Cash and Accounts Receivable
Katina L Shepherd
T 312-996-5963
kshep@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Jacqueline M. Berger
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-0075
F 312-996-9598
jacquieb@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jennifer M Rowan
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-2326
F 312-996-9598
jrowan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tina M Coletta
506B MAB MC 551
T 312-996-2538
F 312-413-0798
tcoletta@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Colleen Kehoe
2604 UH MC 103

523 MAB MC 551
T 312-413-4211
T 312-996-0628
F 312-413-0798
colleenk@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Miguel Martin
B9 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-7570
miguelm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jacqueline M. Berger
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-0075
F 312-996-9598
jacquieb@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Bhavin M Patel
B11 Office 11-I AOB MC 672
T 312-413-7682
F 312-996-9598
bhapatel@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Mee Mee Lee-Choi
512 MAB MC 551

512 MB MC 551
T 312-996-5961
F 312-413-0798
meemlee@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Colleen Kehoe
2604 UH MC 103

523 MAB MC 551
T 312-413-4211
T 312-996-0628
F 312-413-0798
colleenk@uic.edu
Webmaster
Jacqueline M. Berger
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-413-0075
F 312-996-9598
jacquieb@uic.edu
Webmaster
Connie Ping
310 AOB MC 672
T 312-355-3973
F 312-996-9598
hping@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.