Directory search

UIC BUSINESS RECRUITMENT

Also known as LIAUTAUD GRADUATE SCHOOL OF BUSINESS, cba, uic business, msa, mba, msm, msf, phd, admissions

Banner Dept: 2-542007

Suite 410 0 MC 064
815 W Van Buren Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2316
Assistant Dean of Business Recruitment
Alanna O'Connor
T 312-996-0274
alanna@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Operations
Diana Bolanos-Marchan
T 312-413-1345
dbolan1@uic.edu
Home Page
Special Events Facilitator
Sydelle Martinez
T 312-996-1176
sydelleb@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Graduate Recruitment & Enrollment
Jefferson Jewett
T 312-996-7133
jjewett@uic.edu
Senior Graduate Admissions Counselor
John Frese
T 312-355-9681
jfrese@uic.edu
Home Page
Graduate Admissions Counselor
Suzana Estrada
T 312-355-3167
sestra7@uic.edu
Director of Undergraduate Recruitment & Enrollment
Roxanne Padash
T 312-355-1903
rpadash@uic.edu
Home Page
College Recruiter
KHAIR SADRUD-DIN
T 312-355-4474
sadruddi@uic.edu
Home Page
College Recruiter
Mason Ian Salazar
T 312-413-3153
msalaza6@uic.edu
Home Page
College Recruiter
Jennifer Frausto
T 312-355-3244
frausto@uic.edu
Home Page
College Recruiter
Tikia S Travis
T 312-355-3711
ttravi3@uic.edu
Home Page
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Edita Diorio
2109 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2388
ewingert@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Diana Bolanos-Marchan
T 312-413-1345
dbolan1@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.