Directory search

UIC INNOVATION CENTER

Banner Dept: 2-670000

SSB MC 299
1240 W. Harrison St. Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-7141
Executive Director
Stephan Peter Pfanner
1512 SSB MC 299
1240 West Harrison, Innovation Center Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-3348
pfanner@uic.edu
Research Operations Specialist
Andrew Peter Graham
1521 SSB MC 299
1240 West Harrison, Innovation Center Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-4538
graham3@uic.edu
Business Manager
Tomoko C Kawanaka
1514 SSB MC 299
1240 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-1324
tomokok@uic.edu
Visiting Research Specialist
Donald L Bergh
SSB MC 299
1240 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
dbergh@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Annabelle E Clarke
T 312-355-9101
aclarke@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tomoko C Kawanaka
1514 SSB MC 299
T 312-413-1324
tomokok@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sarah Ritch
T 312-355-3273
ritch@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Tomoko C Kawanaka
1514 SSB MC 299
T 312-413-1324
tomokok@uic.edu
Webmaster
Tomoko C Kawanaka
1514 SSB MC 299
T 312-413-1324
tomokok@uic.edu
EcoRep
Tomoko C Kawanaka
1514 SSB MC 299
T 312-413-1324
tomokok@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.