Directory search

UTILITIES - UIC

Banner Dept: 2-951000

UTB MC 272
1100 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-5143
General Information
T 312-996-3317
uicutilities@uic.edu
Director
Robert Raymond Roman
305 UTB MC 272
T 312-355-0323
roman@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Vincent Molina
317 UTB MC 272
T 312-413-7606
vmolina@uic.edu
Deputy Director
B Bradley Simmons
308 UTB MC 272
T 312-996-3279
brads@uic.edu
West Side Utilities Production and Distribution
MC 895
1717 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-996-6833
Chief Plant Operating Engineer
Kevin Casserly
201 SP MC 895
T 312-996-7183
kcasser@uic.edu
Assistant Chief Plant Operating Engineer
Peter James Coyle
289 SP MC 895
T 312-996-1558
pjcoyle@uic.edu
East Side Utilities Production and Distribution
MC 272
1100 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
F 312-996-5143
Chief Plant Operating Engineer
Kevin Casserly
201 SP MC 895
T 312-996-7183
F 312-996-6833
kcasser@uic.edu
Assistant Chief Plant Operating Engineer
Gary W Kubis
CoGen MC 272
T 312-996-4084
gkubis@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Vincent Molina
312 UTB MC 272
T 312-413-7606
F 312-996-5143
vmolina@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sharon M Carrillo
115 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-3231
F 312-413-1077
sharonmc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3427
ricky@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael C Ayala
C-2 UTB MC 272
T 312-996-0902
mayala9@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sandeep M Dath
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Vincent Molina
312 UTB MC 272
T 312-413-7606
F 312-996-5143
vmolina@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barbara W Grajewski
barbgraj@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3427
ricky@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Benjamin Leska
T 312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
Webmaster
Betsy Gates-Ehlers
211 1333SH MC 134

107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1872
T 312-996-8575
F 312-355-0720
emgates@uic.edu
Webmaster
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.