Directory search

ILLINOIS VENTURES

Also known as ILLINOISVENTURES

Banner Dept: 9-453000

Department Roster
Nancy Sullivan, CEO/Senior Managing Director
0 MC 680
2242 W. Harrison St., Suite 201 Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9715
nsullivan@illinoisventures.com
Home Page
Tom Parkinson, Senior Director
MC 659
60 Hazelwood Dr., Suite 226 Champaign IL 61820
T 217-300-7661
tparkinson@illinoisventures.com
Home Page
Julian Cheng, Senior Director
MC 680
2242 W. Harrison St., Suite 201 Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-2039
jcheng@illinoisventures.com
Home Page
Tammy Lemke, Comptroller & Director of Operations
MC 659
60 Hazelwood Dr., Suite 226 Champaign IL 61820
T 217-300-3992
tlemke@illinoisventures.com
Home Page
Sam Patel, Asst Director of Finance and Compliance
MC 659
60 Hazelwood Dr., Suite 226 Champaign IL 61820
T 217-333-1694
spatel@illinoisventures.com
Home Page
Patrick Flavin, Associate
MC 680
2242 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9713
pflavin@illinoisventures.com
Home Page
Daniel Gambrell, Associate
MC 659
60 W. Hazelwood Champaign IL 61820
T 217-300-1245
dgambrell@illinoisventures.com
Home Page
Sarah Schram, Analyst
MC 680
2242 W. Harrison St., Suite 201 Chicago IL 60612
T 312-585-9110
sschram@illinoisventures.com
Home Page
Christopher Valera, Business Administrative Associate
MC 680
2242 W. Harrison, Suite 201 Chicago IL 60612
T 217-265-0765
cvalera@illinoisventures.com
Home Page
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Gracie Pena
T 312-413-2947
graciep@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nancy Saysavanh
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-996-5130
nsaysa2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.