Directory search

STUDENT AFFAIRS HUMAN RESOURCES

Banner Dept: 2-231003

Department Roster
Executive Director of HR Operations
Cheri L Canfield
704E SCE MC 117
T 312-413-1272
F 312-355-3361
cheric@uic.edu
Director of Employment
T 312-355-3355
F 312-355-3361
Human Resources Associate
Graundia Allece Smith
702 SCE MC 117
T 312-355-3353
F 312-355-3361
graundia@uic.edu
Payroll Manager
712 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5971
F 312-355-3361
Payroll Specialist II
712 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5970
F 312-355-3361
Human Resources Associate
Lisa S. Days-Martin
702 SCE MC 117
T 312-355-3357
F 312-355-3361
ldmartin@uic.edu
Human Resources Associate
Renee Leah Fitzpatrick
720 SCE MC 117
T 312-355-3352
F 312-355-3361
rlfitz@uic.edu
Payroll Clerk
712 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-5613
F 312-355-3361
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Theodore D Hoberstorfer
thober2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mark J Kramer
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-3933
mkrame4@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Christophe Bedu
cbedu2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
George Rico Juarez
gricoj2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jason Maslanka
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-8132
jasonm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Patrick Kolakowski
pkolak3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.