Directory search

PROGRAMS AND ACADEMIC ASSESSMENT, Office of

Banner Dept: 2-359001

Department Roster
Director of Academic Program Development
Dana C Wright
2628 UH MC 103
T 312-413-2325
F 312-996-9391
dcwright@uic.edu
Program Coordinator, Academic Program Development
Berenice Moreno
2626 UH MC 103
T 312-413-3463
bmoreno3@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Academic Program Development
Monica Soto-Malfavon
2626 UH MC 103
T 312-413-3463
F 312-996-9391
msoto7@uic.edu
Director of Academic Assessment
Ranfen Li
2632 UH MC 103
T 312-355-0359
F 312-996-9391
ranfen@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Academic Program Review and Assessment
Benjamin Joshua Shultz
2630 UH MC 103
T 312-413-3462
bshultz@uic.edu
Coordinator, Programs and Academic Assessment Software Systems
Saleha Rizvi
2624 UH MC 103
T 312-413-5441
F 312-996-9391
srizvi1@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Saleha Rizvi
223 1253SH MC 133
T 312-413-3654
srizvi1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dana C Wright
2628 UH MC 103
T 312-413-2325
F 312-996-9391
dcwright@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gerardo Jimenez
2704 UH MC 103
T 312-413-8516
gjimenez@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.