Directory search

FACULTY AFFAIRS, Vice Provost

Banner Dept: 2-668000

2731 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-0388
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Nancy Elizabeth Freitag
2733 UH MC 103
T 312-413-3472
nfreitag@uic.edu
Associate Vice Provost
Angela L Yudt
2717 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-0039
ayudt@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Provost
Faizan H Abid
2715 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-2706
fabid2@uic.edu
Assistant to the Vice Provost
Malia B Heath
2731A UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-3561
maliah@uic.edu
Academic Contract Supervisor
Natalie Lynn Zalewski
2715 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-2415
nataliez@uic.edu
Academic Contract Specialist
Lillie L Adams
2724 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-355-2817
lillie@uic.edu
Academic Contract Specialist
Delores Shields-Lewis
2733 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-3470
dshield2@uic.edu
Instructional Development Specialist
Kimberly Rivas
2731 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-2411
kricha4@uic.edu
Educational Program Evaluation Coordinator
Maria Gueorguieva Gueret
2731 UH MC 103
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-1588
mguere2@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Malia B Heath
2731A UH MC 103
T 312-355-3561
maliah@uic.edu
Webmaster
Debra S Hale
2508 UH MC 103

1330 UH MC 288
T 312-413-3648
F 312-996-3754
F 312-413-2192
dhale@uic.edu
See Also
Academic Affairs, Vice Chancellor for

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.