Directory search

PHARMACOEPIDEMIOLOGY AND PHARMACOECONOMIC RESEARCH, Center for

Banner Dept: 2-770000

287 PHARM MC 886
833 S Wood street Chicago IL 60612-7230
Department Home Page
Department Roster
General Information
287 PHARM MC 886
T 312-996-7879
F 312-996-2954
Home Page
Co-Director
Todd Lee
283 PHARM MC 886
T 312-355-5140
F 312-996-0424
toddlee@uic.edu
Co-Director
Edith Nutescu
315 CSB MC 886
T 312-996-0880
F 312-413-4805
enutescu@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Surrey M Walton
264 PHARM MC 871
T 312-413-2775
F 312-996-0868
walton@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Alan Simon Pickard
287C PHARM MC 886
T 312-413-3357
F 312-996-0424
pickard1@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1924
F 312-996-3272
lhaubric@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Monica L Carney
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3174
F 312-996-8859
mlc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sheryl Wilder
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0322
F 312-413-3539
swilder@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Colleen Monahan
1068 SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor St, 10th floor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-515-1360 XCellphone
cmonahan@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
See Also
Pharmacy, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.