Directory search

COMPUTER SCIENCE, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-699000

1120 SEO MC 152
851 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-7053 1120 SEO MC 152
851 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0024
General Information
1120 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-3422
Professor and Head
Robert Sloan
1112 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-2369
sloan@uic.edu
Assistant to the Head
Alpay Sarabi
1116 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-5270
alsarabi@uic.edu
Director of Departmental Business Affairs
Wenqing Yuan
1118 SEO MC 152
T 312-413-2285
ivyyuan@uic.edu
Senior Director of Research Programs
Denise Marie Kelly
1119 SEO MC 152
T 312-413-0130
dkelly@uic.edu
Assistant Director for Student Affairs
Santhi S Nannapaneni
905 SEO MC 152
851 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-2290
santhin@uic.edu
Lab Engineer
2268A SELE MC 152
T 312-996-3182
Computer Support
Philip Beltran
1125 SEO MC 152
T 312-355-2439
pbeltr1@uic.edu
Software Engineer-AI Lab
Douglas E Rorem
927 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-5229
rorem@uic.edu
Senior Research Scientist-AI Lab
John F. Dillenburg
800 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-5598
dillenbu@uic.edu
Artificial Intelligence Lab-Director
Peter C Nelson
3030 ERF MC 152
T 312-996-3259
nelson@uic.edu
Databases and Mobile Computing Lab-Director
Ouri Wolfson
4030 SELE MC 152
T 312-996-4881
wolfson@uic.edu
Natural Language Processing Lab
Barbara Di Eugenio
bdieugen@uic.edu
RITES- Director: Venkat Venkatakrishnan
Venkatakrishnan Venkatesan Natarajan
927 SEO MC 152
T 312-413-5057
venkat@uic.edu
Electronic Visualization Lab Director
Maxine D. Brown
2032 ERF MC 152
T 312-996-3002
maxine@uic.edu
Director Graduate Studies
Robert V Kenyon
1133 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-0450
kenyon@uic.edu
Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies
Patrick A Troy
1216 SEO MC 152
T 312-996-8521
troy@uic.edu
Advances in Information Systems-Director, Isabel Cruz
1212 SEO MC 152
Big Data and Social Computing Lab- Director, Philip S. Yu
1336 SEO MC 152
Bits Networked System-Jakob Eriksson
1300 SEO
Computational Population Biology-Director, Tanya Berger-Wolf
3028 ERF MC 152
Social Media and Data Mining Lab-Director, Bing Liu
4029 SELE MC 152
Electronic Visualization Lab, Director of Research
Andrew E Johnson
2032 ERF MC 152
T 312-996-3002
ajohnson@uic.edu
Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies
Joseph E Hummel
908 SEO MC 152
T 312-355-1317
jhummel2@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Dana M Plepys
3005 ERF MC 152

2032 ERF MC 152
T 312-996-3002
F 312-413-7585
dplepys@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Lance J Long
1120 MC 152
851 S Morgan
T 312-996-3002
F 312-413-7585
llong4@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Douglas E Rorem
T 312-996-5439
F 312-413-0024
rorem@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip Beltran
1125 SEO MC 152
T 312-355-2419
pbeltr1@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chung Yun Loo
gadget@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jon A Solworth
4224 SELE MC 152
T 312-996-0955
F 312-413-0024
solworth@uic.edu
Webmaster
Philip Beltran
1125 SEO MC 152
T 312-355-2419
pbeltr1@uic.edu
EcoRep
Georgeta-Elisabeta Marai
932 SEO MC 152

2032A MC 152
T 312-996-5941
T 312-996-3002
gmarai@uic.edu
See Also
Engineering, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.