Directory search

NURSING RESOURCE OFFICE , Hospital

Banner Dept: 2-398008

Department Roster
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
Kimberly Triche
1102F UIH
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6780 X2401
T 312-996-3725
ktriche@uic.edu
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
Ifeanyi J Nwokocha
1102H UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0335
inwokoch@uic.edu
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services/Bed Manager
Virginia M Gorospe
1102G UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6780 X2401
T 312-996-3725
vgorospe@uic.edu
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
Mei Zhang
1102G UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6780 X2401
T 312-996-3725
mezhang@uic.edu
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
Paula Jean Smith
1102G UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6780 X2401
T 312-996-3725
psmith12@uic.edu
Patient Navigator
Lizette Guadalupe Gutierrez
1102 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0335
ligutier@uic.edu
Patient Navigator
Rold D. Talusan
1102 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0335
rtalusan@uic.edu
Patient Navigator
Carmel Eunice Tobin
1102 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0335
ctobin27@uic.edu
Patient Navigator
Valerie Aurel
1102 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0335
vaurel@uic.edu
Patient Navigator
Shelley Villareal Punzalan
1102 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0335
spunzala@uic.edu
Patient Navigator
Petronio Sumait
1102 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0335
tsumait@uic.edu
Departmental Information Supervisor
Racquel J Bradley
1102 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
F 312-413-9207
rjbradle@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Nicole Stephens
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
nshipp@uic.edu
Customer Service Representative III
Caroline Yvonne Davis
1102E UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
cdavis9@uic.edu
Customer Service Representative III
Valesha Jones
1102E UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
vmjones@uic.edu
Departmental Information Supervisor
Toni M. Dean-Massengale
1102 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
F 312-413-9207
tdean@uic.edu
Departmental Information Supervisor
Phenique Renee Hitchcock
1102G UIH
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
phitch2@uic.edu
Departmental Information Supervisor
Karen Granderson
1102G UIH
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
kgrander@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nicole Stephens
Nursing Resource Office MC 522
T 312-996-3725
T 312-413-4050
F 312-996-9023
nshipp@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Denise Henley
Nursing Clinical Practice & Professional Development MC 805
T 312-996-2410
denhen@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.