Directory search

CANCER CENTER

Banner Dept: 2-994000

SRH MC 709
818 S. Wolcott Avenue Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-355-5034
Director
Robert A Winn
SRH MC 709
T 312-355-1179
rwinn@uic.edu
Associate Director, Administration
Ahlam Al-Kodmany
SRH MC 709
ryyan@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Margaret Nickless
412 SRH MC 709
818 S. Wolcott Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9741
F 312-355-5034
mnickles@uic.edu
Associate Director, Basic Science
Jan Kitajewski
kitaj@uic.edu
Associate Director, Clinical Research
John H Stewart
jhstew4@uic.edu
Associate Director, Cancer Prevention and Control
Marian Fitzgibbon
mlf@uic.edu
Associate Director, Health Equity and Community Engagement
Karriem S Watson
SRH MC 709
T 312-413-8908
F 312-355-1085
kswatson@uic.edu
Associate Director, Cancer Research Career Enhancement and Education
Paul Grippo
pgrippo@uic.edu
Associate Director, Shared Resources
Richard D Minshall
rminsh@uic.edu
Director, Communications
Martha Carlos
SRH MC 709
macarlos@uic.edu
Director, Finance
Ronald A Smith
SRH MC 709
smith302@uic.edu
Director, Strategic Engagement
Jennifer L Woodard
SRH MC 709
jwoodard@uic.edu
Director, Clinical Trials Office
Darlene Kitterman
311 MCA MC 700
914 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9272
dkitt@uic.edu
Co Director, Office of Community Engaged Research and Implementation Science
Katherine Y Tossas-Milligan
SRH MC 709
ktossa2@uic.edu
Co Director, Office of Community Engaged Research and Implementation Science
Karriem S Watson
kswatson@uic.edu
Director, Oncology Bioinformatics
Sandeep Kataria
SRH MC 709
skataria@uic.edu
Executive Director, Research and Strategic Operations
Davyd W Chung
SRH MC 709
dwc@uic.edu
CTO Medical Director
Oana Cristina Danciu
ocdanciu@uic.edu
Director, Cancer Survivorship
Susan Hong
SRH MC 709
shong888@uic.edu
Director, Survivorship Operations
Anika Latanya Jenkins
SRH MC 709
alflores@uic.edu
Director, Human Resources
Mary Song Abundo
SRH MC 709
T 312-996-1622
marysong@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mayra Urbina
220 750 MC 071
T 312-355-6989 X5-6989
murbina@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Margaret Nickless
412 SRH MC 709
T 312-996-6739
F 312-413-9258
mnickles@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sabah Basrawi
418 SRH MC 709
T 312-355-7005
sbasra2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
David Rubio
418 SRH MC 709
T 312-413-1709
T 312-413-5967
rudavid@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mohammed Elshareif
melsha5@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Anna Williams
annaw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jason Butler
jbutle24@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Sherise Brown
csbrown7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victor R Galindo
vgalindo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth Owen Lloyd III
kenl3@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
EcoRep
David Rubio
418 SRH MC 709
T 312-413-1709
T 312-413-5967
rudavid@uic.edu
EcoRep
Sabah Basrawi
418 SRH MC 709
T 312-355-7005
sbasra2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.