Directory search

TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT, Office of

Also known as IPO, INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY OFFICE, OTM

Banner Dept: 9-368000

446 CMW MC 682
1853 West Polk Chicago IL 60612-7227
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-1995
General Information
T 312-996-7018
F 312-996-1995
otm@uic.edu
Interim Director
Suseelan Pookote
446 CMW MC 682
T 312-355-2707
spookote@uic.edu
Office Manager
Kim Renee Wright
446 CMW MC 682
T 312-996-7018
kimrenee@uic.edu
Senior Technology Manager
Mark P Krivchenia
446 CMW MC 682
T 312-996-6626
krivchen@uic.edu
Senior Technology Manager
Jonathan Gortat
446 CMW MC 682
T 312-413-1643
jgortat@uic.edu
Technology Manager
Melissa Maderia
446 CMW MC 682
T 312-413-3897
maderia@uic.edu
Technology Transfer Coordinator
Nelson Grihalde
446 CMW MC 682
T 312-996-4129
grihalde@uic.edu
Senior Patent Coordinator
Michael B Martin
446 CMW MC 682
T 312-413-9736
mbmartin@uic.edu
Financial Coordinator
Okjoo Choi
446 CMW MC 682
T 312-355-0291
ochoi3@uic.edu
Agreement Specialist
Heather Brianna Claxton-Douglas
446 CMW MC 682
T 312-996-3120
claxtonh@uic.edu
Financial Coordinator
Tamira Davis
T 312-996-1595
tdavis17@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Nancy Saysavanh
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-996-5130
nsaysa2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gracie Pena
T 312-413-2947
graciep@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Benjamin Charles Sands
bsands@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.