Directory search

OBFS - UNIVERSITY PAYABLES

Also known as UPAY

Banner Dept: 9-698000

210 MC 660
1817 S. Neil Street, Illini Plaza Building Champaign IL 61820
Department Home Page
UPAY - Who To Ask
Home Page
Customer Services
T 888-872-9953
obfsupay@uillinois.edu
Card Services
T 888-872-9953
cco@uillinois.edu
Payment Action Request Forms
up-ars@uillinois.edu
Program/Travel Advance Inquires
T 888-872-9953
F 217-239-6948
Special Payment Request Forms
T 888-872-9953
upaypop@uillinois.edu
TEM Resource Page
temhelp@uillinois.edu
Home Page
Travel Management Office (TMO)
T 888-872-9953
tmo@uillinois.edu
Vendor Maintenance
F 888-872-9953
uivendor@uillinois.edu
Jim Martinie, Senior Director
T 217-333-8375
F 217-239-6921
martini1@uillinois.edu
Susie Baker, Associate Director of Payment Operations
T 217-333-6401
F 217-239-6946
susbaker@uillinois.edu
Darren Strater, Associate Director of Support Services
T 217-244-3139
F 217-239-6947
dstrater@uillinois.edu
Frank Alexander, Assistant Director of Support Services
T 217-300-2125
fsalex@uillinois.edu
Kandra Miller, Assistant Director of Support Services
T 217-333-2224
kmiller3@uillinois.edu
Melissa Plotner, Assistant Director of Payment Operations
T 217-333-9095
mmumm@uillinois.edu
Bobbie Pittman, Office Support Specialist
T 217-333-8375
bpittman@uillinois.edu
Kathy Tuggle, Administrative Assistant
T 217-333-5976
ktuggle@uillinois.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Nancy Saysavanh
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-996-5130
nsaysa2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gracie Pena
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-413-2947
graciep@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Daniel Wesley
304 MAB MC 560
T 312-413-0931
wesley12@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kimberly Jones
608 MAB MC 078
T 312-996-2860
spring12@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.