Directory search

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS, CBA

Also known as CBA

Banner Dept: 2-542000

1111 UH MC 065
601 South Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-4201
General Information
T 312-996-2700
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
Angela J Prazza
1111 UH
T 312-996-2678
prazza@uic.edu
Home Page
Customer Service Representative
Rosie M Burgess
T 312-996-2700
rosieivy@uic.edu
Academic Advisor
Mayra Sanchez
1111 UH
T 312-413-2338
msanch6@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Operations
Diana Bolanos-Marchan
410 750 MC 064
T 312-413-1345
dbolan1@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
Shonta Durham-Wiersema
1111 UH
T 312-996-5731
ssdurham@uic.edu
Academic Advisor
Janmarie Galeher
1111 UH
T 312-996-8850
jgaleher@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant Director of Advising and Retention
Diana E. Soriano
1111 UH
T 312-355-0506
dsoria2@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Student Advising
Elizabeth Virginia Sady
1111 UH
T 312-355-2275
kubik1@uic.edu
Home Page
Academic Advisor
Leah Ayanna Banks
1111 UH
T 312-996-6396
labanks@uic.edu
Home Page
Academic Advisor
Melissa Thomas
1111 UH
T 312-996-0605
melissat@uic.edu
Home Page
Academic Advisor
Dominque Thomas-Green
1111 UH
T 312-413-2199
dthomasg@uic.edu
Home Page
Academic Advisor
Josiel Marrufo
1111 UH
T 312-996-5915
jmarrufo@uic.edu
Home Page
Academic Advisor
Alexandra Lynn Cherveny
1111 UH
T 312-996-0012
cherven1@uic.edu
Home Page
Academic Advisor
Timothy Ryan Nemec
1111 UH
T 312-996-4523
tnemec@uic.edu
Academic Advisor
Jeanette Nadene Rudder
1111 UH
T 312-413-8423
rudder@uic.edu
Academic Advisor
Yehuda Joey Maman
1111 UH
T 312-413-1754
yjmaman@uic.edu
Home Page
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Diana Bolanos-Marchan
T 312-413-1345
dbolan1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Maria A. Robinson
220 750 MC 071
T 312-355-3253
mborja@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashley Sefcik
220 750 MC 071
T 312-413-5704
asefci1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Edita Diorio
2109 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2388
ewingert@uic.edu
See Also
Business Administration, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.