Directory search

NEUROSURGERY - PEORIA, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-506000

Department Roster
Head
Jeffrey David Klopfenstein

530 NE Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
T 309-655-2642
jeffklop@uic.edu
Office Administrator

530 NE Glen Oak Peoria IL 61637
T 309-624-3915
F 309-655-7696
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Kristy Bushart

One Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
kris@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Laureen M Perkins

One Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
laureen@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Austin Davies

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3400
austind@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lynne Ann Keeton

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8519
F 309-680-8607
lkeeton@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Brian L Schisler

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3430
brianls@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Justin G Cree

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8420
jcree@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Shannon E Doerr

One Illini Dr Peoria, IL 61605
T 309-671-8518
F 309-680-8607
sdoerr@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dennis Driscoll

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
dennisd@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Trisha M Thurman

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3436
trishamt@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Brian L Schisler

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3430
brianls@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Peoria, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.