Directory search

CANCER BIOLOGY AND PHARMACOLOGY

Also known as DBTS

Banner Dept: 2-565000

Department Roster
Head
Marcelo Bento De Mello Soares

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3414
F 309-671-3442
mbsoares@uic.edu
Assistant Head
Stephen Michael Lasley

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8529
F 309-671-8403
sml@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Christina Constantinidou

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3414
F 309-671-3442
cconstan@uic.edu
Cancer Biology
Phonebook Contact Person
Shannon E Doerr

One Illini Dr Peoria, IL 61605
T 309-671-8518
F 309-680-8607
sdoerr@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Trisha M Thurman

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3436
trishamt@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Austin Davies

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3400
austind@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Brian L Schisler

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3430
brianls@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kristy Bushart

One Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
kris@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lynne Ann Keeton

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8519
F 309-680-8607
lkeeton@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dennis Driscoll

One Illini Dr Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
dennisd@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Justin G Cree

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8420
jcree@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Laureen M Perkins

One Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-8402
F 309-671-8438
laureen@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Brian L Schisler

1 Illini Dr. Peoria IL 61605
T 309-671-3430
brianls@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Peoria, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.