Directory search

MEDICINE INFECTIOUS DISEASES, Department of Medicine

Banner Dept: 2-586009

888 CMET MC 735
808 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-1657
Division Chief
Richard M Novak
888-C CMET
T 312-996-6732
rmnovak@uic.edu
Fellowship Program Director
Jeremy D Young
886 CMET
T 312-413-0579
youngj@uic.edu
Division Administrator
Ted P Ebersold
888-B CMET
T 312-996-1235
tebersol@uic.edu
Administrative Office Contact
888 CMET
T 312-996-6732
UIC HIV/AIDS Community Clinic Network (UIC-HCCN)
888 CMET MC 735
808 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4517
Director
Richard M Novak
888 CMET
T 312-996-6732
rmnovak@uic.edu
Interim Administrative Director
Ted P Ebersold
307A CMET MC 735
T 312-996-1235
tebersol@uic.edu
Project Wish, UIC
847 CMET MC 735
808 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-2685
General Information
T 312-413-5897
Administrative Director
874 CMET
T 312-413-9794
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Paprzyca
1009S CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9587
F 312-413-0342
paprzyca@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Cattrell M Pitre
1004S CSB MC 787
T 312-996-9085
cpitre@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4073
rrios@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ted P Ebersold
888 CMET MC 735
T 312-996-1235
F 312-413-1657
tebersol@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ginger Mosely
1004 CSB MC 787
T 312-996-6614
F 312-413-0342
gmosely@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alicia H Roa
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1555
F 312-413-4073
aliciaro@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Diana Martinez
1006 CSB MC 787
T 312-413-7808
F 312-413-0342
dmarti2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alicia H Roa
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1555
F 312-413-4073
aliciaro@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4073
rrios@uic.edu
Webmaster
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - CS, Department of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.