Directory search

CARDIOLOGY, Department of Medicine

Banner Dept: 2-586003

920-S CSB MC 715
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-2948
Chief of Cardiology
Dawood Darbar
920-S CSB MC 715
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-8898
F 312-413-2948
darbar@uic.edu
Assistant to Division Chief
Nancy Elizabeth Villagrana
920 CSB MC 715
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-8898
nevilla@uic.edu
Associate Clinical Chief of Cardiology
920 CSB MC 715
840 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6730
Director, Administrative Operations
Daniela Nita
903 CSB MC 715
T 312-996-6730
dnita@uic.edu
Fellowship Coordinator
Kari Krauss
920-S CSB
T 312-996-9086
karic@uic.edu
Administrative Office Contact
Jeannette Hernandez
920-S CSB
T 312-996-6940
hernanj@uic.edu
Laboratories
Cardiac Catheterization Laboratory (Adult)
Adhir Shroff
Director
2197 UIH
T 312-996-0443
arshroff@uic.edu
EKG Laboratory
Supervising Electrocardiographic Technician
2182 UIH
T 312-996-3840
Electrophysiology Laboratory
Erik Wissner
Director, Electrophysiology
905 CSB MC 715
T 312-996-6730
ewissner@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Cattrell M Pitre
1004S CSB MC 787
T 312-996-9085
cpitre@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alicia H Roa
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1555
F 312-413-4073
aliciaro@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ginger Mosely
1004 CSB MC 787
T 312-996-6614
F 312-413-0342
gmosely@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Daniela Nita
920S MC 715

435 CSB MC 953
T 312-996-6730
T 312-355-1493
dnita@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4073
rrios@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Diana Martinez
1006 CSB MC 787
T 312-413-7808
F 312-413-0342
dmarti2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Paprzyca
1009S CSB MC 787
840 South Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9587
F 312-413-0342
paprzyca@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Roberto Rios
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
F 312-413-4073
rrios@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alicia H Roa
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1555
F 312-413-4073
aliciaro@uic.edu
Webmaster
Fernando Becerra
250 BGRC MC 795
1940 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0990
F 312-413-4073
becerraf@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - CS, Department of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.