Directory search

PEDIATRICS - CHICAGO, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-905000

1206 CSB MC 856
840 S. Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-8204
Patient Appointment Scheduling
T 866-600-CARE
Home Page
Department Head
Benjamin Van Voorhees
1250 CSB MC 856
840 S Wood St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-2867
bvanvoor@uic.edu
Director of Administrative Operations
Azisti Y Dembowski
1201 CSB MC 856
840 S. Wood Street
T 312-996-0984
aydembow@uic.edu
Human Resources
Nivid Thakar
1246 CSB MC 856
840 S. Wood Street
T 312-355-0727
nthaka2@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Piyush Hargunani
1204 CSB MC 856
840 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4362
piyushh@uic.edu
Divisions
Clinical Genetics
George Hoganson
Division Head
1224 CSB
T 312-355-0732
F 312-355-0739
geh@uic.edu

Developmental Pediatrics

General Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine
Division Head
Neonatology
Division Head
T 312-996-4185

Pediatric Allergy/Pulmonology

Pediatric Cardiology
Division Head
T 312-996-6605
F 312-413-3373

Pediatric Critical Care

Section
Interim Division Chief
Pediatric Education
Amanda Osta
Residency Program Director
1402 CSB
T 312-355-1130
aosta1@uic.edu
Pediatric Endocrinology
Division Chief
334 CSN
T 312-996-1795
F 312-996-8218

Pediatric Gastroenterology

Pediatric Gastroenterology
T 312-996-7416
Division Head
T 312-413-3801
F 312-355-1473
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Mary Lou Schmidt
Division Chief
1340 CSB
T 312-996-6143
F 312-413-9484
mls3@uic.edu

Pediatric Immunology/Rheumatology

Pediatric Infectious Diseases
Karen C Hayani
Division Chief
khayani@uic.edu
Pediatric Nephrology
Division Chief
T 312-996-9291
Pediatrics Physician Billing
Andie T. Jones Jackson
Pediatrics MSP Billing Department
T 312-413-1379
F 312-413-1526
andiej@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nivid Thakar
1246 CSB MC 856
T 312-355-0727
F 312-355-5284
nthaka2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Piyush Hargunani
1204 CSB
T 312-996-4362
piyushh@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Piyush Hargunani
1204 CSB
T 312-996-4362
piyushh@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victor R Galindo
vgalindo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Anna Williams
annaw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Sherise Brown
csbrown7@uic.edu
Webmaster
Piyush Hargunani
1204 CSB
T 312-996-4362
piyushh@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Chicago, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.