Directory search

OTOLARYNGOLOGY - CS, Department of

Also known as ENT, ENT - OTOLARYNGOLOGY, EAR NOSE AND THROAT, EYE AND EAR INFIRMARY - CS

Banner Dept: 2-916000

387 EEI MC 648
1855 W. Taylor St. 60612-7243
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-1282
Clinic General Information & Appointments
3.87 EEI MC 648
T 312-996-6553
Academic & Administrative General Information
2.42 EEI
T 312-996-6582
Divisions/Clinics

Administration

Home Page
Barry Lloyd Wenig
Department Head
2.42 EEI
T 312-996-6584
bwenig@uic.edu
Home Page
Milica Nedeljkovic
Director, Administrative Operations
2.39 EEI
T 312-996-6905
milica@uic.edu
Home Page
Denise Keegan McManaman
Administrative Assistant to the Head
2.40 EEI
T 312-996-6584
dmcman@uic.edu
Home Page
Residency & Education Programs
2.42 EEI MC 648
T 312-996-1545
F 312-996-1282
Home Page
Denise Keegan McManaman
Human Resources and Faculty Affairs
2.65 EEI MC 648
T 312-996-1376
F 312-996-1282
dmcman@uic.edu
Home Page

Division of Audiology and Hearing Services

Home Page
Information/Appointments
B.46 EEI MC 648
1855 W Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6522
F 312-996-7373
Home Page
Patient Registration
B46 EEI
T 312-996-6522
Home Page
Deanna Matusik
Co-Director
B46 EEI
T 312-996-1518
dmatusik@uic.edu
Home Page
Nichole Suss
Co-Director
B46 EEI
T 312-996-6525
nsuss@uic.edu
Home Page
Gabrielle Cager
Visiting Clinical Instructor of Audiology
B46 EEI MC 648
1855 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7373
T312-413-8431
gcager@uic.edu
Home Page
Brooke Pieczara
Visiting Clinical Instructor of Audiology
B46 EEI MC 648
1855 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-1548
bpieczar@uic.edu
Home Page
Kathleen Mary Burke
Visiting Clinical Instructor of Audiology
B46 EEI MC 648
1855 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1523
burke26@uic.edu
Home Page
Laurel Carmen Duncan
Audiologist
B 46 EEI MC 648
1855 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1526
lhorne4@uic.edu
Leah K Duitsman
Audiologist
B 46 EEI MC 648
1855 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1528
leahd2@uic.edu
Kaia Feggestad
Speech Pathology Specialist
B76 EEI
T 312-413-3431
kaiafeg@uic.edu
Jessica Lucia Mandujano
Check-In, Registration
B.76 EEI MC 648
1855 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6522
F 312-996-7373
jmandu@uic.edu
Simona Garcia
Check-In, Registration
B.76 EEI MC 648
1855 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6522
simonag@uic.edu
Nancy McGovern
Check-In, Registration
B.76 EEI MC 648
1855 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6522
nancym4@uic.edu

Ear, Nose, Throat Clinic

3.87 EEI MC 648
1855 W Taylor ST Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
General Information/Appointments
3.87 EEI MC 648
1855 W Taylor ST Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6554
T312-996-6555
Home Page
Milica Nedeljkovic
Director, Physician Practice
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6269
milica@uic.edu
Home Page
Milica Nedeljkovic
Coordinator, Surgery
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6269
milica@uic.edu
Home Page
Diana Guzman
Scheduling
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6555
dianaguz@uic.edu
Home Page
Shannon Marie Enriquez
Scheduling
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-1956
sgonza@uic.edu
Home Page
Medical Assistant
3.87 EEI
T 312-413-0029
Home Page
Vanessa Ann Lucas
Medical Assistant
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-3521
vanlucas@uic.edu
Home Page
Ana B Lopez
Medical Assistant
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-3521
F 312-996-4910
anablope@uic.edu
Home Page
Juanita Perez
CMA, Coordinator, Surgery
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-5590
F 312-996-4910
juperez1@uic.edu
Home Page
Supervisor, Information Services
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6554
F 312-996-4910
Home Page
Check-in
3.87 EEI
T 312-413-3041
F 312-996-4910
Home Page
Check-out
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6589
F 312-996-4910
Home Page
RN, Allergy
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6586
F 312-996-4910
Home Page

ENT IT and Photography

Glenn A Krol
Director of Infrastructure for Research Development and Communications
B46 EEI MC 648
1855 S. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6518
gkrol@uic.edu
Home Page
Photography
B46 EEI
T 312-996-6510
Home Page

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Division

STE 1460 MC 648
60 E DELAWARE PL Chicago IL 60611
Home Page
General Information/Appointments
T 312-255-8812
Patient Practice
STE 1460
60 Delaware Place Chicago IL 60611
T 312-255-8812
F 312-255-8904
Home Page
Dean M Toriumi
Patient Practice
STE 1460
60 E Delaware Place Chicago IL 60611
T 312-255-8812
F 312-255-8904
dtoriumi@uic.edu
Home Page
Patricia A Golden
Director, Physician Practice
STE 1460
60 E Delaware PL Chicago IL 60611
T 312-255-8812
F 312-255-8904
pgolden@uic.edu
H Steven Sims
Patient Practice
STE 1460
60 E DELAWARE PL Chicago IL 60611
T 312-255-8812
F 312-255-8904
hssims@uic.edu
Home Page
Coordinator, Clinic & Reception
STE 1460
60 E Delaware PL Chicago IL 60611
T 312-255-8812
F 312-255-8904
Maria Lawton
Esthetician
STE 1460
60 E Delaware PL Chicago IL 60611
T 312-255-8812
F 312-255-8904
mawender@uic.edu
Karen Kaep Herzlich
Coordinator, Surgery
STE 1460
60 E Delaware PL Chicago IL 60611
T 312-255-8812
F 312-255-8904
kkh@uic.edu
Photography
STE 1460
60 Delaware Place Chicago IL 60611
T 312-255-8812
F 312-255-8904

Head and Neck Surgery Division

General Information/Appointments
T 312-996-6555
Director
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6583
Kathleen M. Reidy
Assistant to the Director
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6583
kreidy@uic.edu
Barry Lloyd Wenig
Professor
2.42
T 312-996-6583
bwenig@uic.edu
Virginie Achim
Associate Professor
3.87
T 312-996-6583
achim@uic.edu

Neurotology -- Skull Base Surgery, Facial Nerve Disorders Division

3.87 EEI
1855 W Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
Home Page
General Information/Appointments
T 312-996-6555
Miriam I Redleaf
Director
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6583
mredleaf@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant to the Director
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6584
Home Page
Jeffrey Yu
Assistant Professor
3.87 EEI MC 648
jeffwyu@uic.edu

Sinus and Nasal Allergy Center

General Information/Appointments
T 312-996-6555
Stephanie Joe
Director
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6583
sjoe@uic.edu
Home Page
Kathleen M. Reidy
Administrative Assistant to the Director
3.87
T 312-996-6583
kreidy@uic.edu
Home Page
Health Center Administrator

Billing and Finance Office

Kamile Karpyte
Director
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6519
kamilek@uic.edu
Janice D Jackson
Coordinator, Billing & Insurance
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-8891
jacksonj@uic.edu
Reimbursement Specialist II
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-5703

Research Division

Heather Maureen Weinreich
Director, Resident Research
2.42 EEI
T 312-996-6582
hweinre1@uic.edu
Home Page
Kevin Michael O'Grady
Senior Research Specialist
B65 EEI
T 312-996-6508
kogrady@uic.edu
Tapan Kumar Bhattacharyya
Histology Laboratory- Assistant Professor, Research
B.10 EEI
T 312-996-6509
tbhatt@uic.edu

Resident Education

Tatiana Katharina Dixon
Director
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6582
tfeuer1@uic.edu
Residency & Education Programs
T 312-996-1545
F 312-996-1282

Chicago Institute for Voice Care

Home Page
General Information/Appointments
T 312-996-6555
H Steven Sims
Director
RM 3.87 EEI
1855 W Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6583
F 312-996-4910
hssims@uic.edu
Home Page
Kathleen M. Reidy
Administrative Assistant to the Director
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6583
kreidy@uic.edu
Specialist in Speech Pathology
Jan Potter Reed
Specialist in Speech Pathology
jreed26@uic.edu

Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Division- Elmhurst


1200 S York Rd, STE 4280 Elmhurst IL 60162
Medical Office Coordinator

1200 S York Rd, STE 4280 Elmhurst IL 60162
T 630-758-8790
Scheduling

1200 S York Rd, STE 4280 Elmhurst IL 60162
T 630-758-8790
Kelly A Deiters
Coordinator, Clinic & Reception
4280
1200 S. York Rd. Elmhurst IL 60126
T 630-758-8790
kdeiters@uic.edu

General Otolaryngology & Sinus Division

Ari B Rubenfeld
Assistant Professor
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6555
abr2@uic.edu
Mariela Garcia
Administrative Assistant to Ari Rubenfeld, MD
2.42 EEI
T 312-996-6582
marielag@uic.edu
Rakhi Wadhwa Thambi
Assistant Professor
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6555
rthambi@uic.edu
Kathleen M. Reidy
Administrative Assistant to Rakhi Thambi, MD
3.87 EEI
T 312-996-6583
kreidy@uic.edu
Tatiana Katharina Dixon
Clinical Assistant Professor
3.87 EEI MC 648
1855 S. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
tfeuer1@uic.edu
Clinical Instructor and Physician Assistant
3.87 EEI MC 648
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Denise Keegan McManaman
T 312-996-6584
dmcman@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Aimee McConnell
515 CSN MC 955
820 S. Wood St.
T 312-996-0218
T 312-996-1336
F 312-413-0495
F 312-996-2579
F 312-996-1282
aimeemcc@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Glenn A Krol
B.61 EEI MC 648
T 312-996-6518
gkrol@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Glenn A Krol
B.61 EEI MC 648
T 312-996-6518
gkrol@uic.edu
EcoRep
Aimee McConnell
515 CSN MC 955
820 S. Wood St.
T 312-996-0218
T 312-996-1336
F 312-413-0495
F 312-996-2579
F 312-996-1282
aimeemcc@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Chicago, College of
Administration, Ambulatory Services

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.