Directory search

ORTHOPAEDIC SURGERY - CS

Banner Dept: 2-773000

E-270 MSS MC 844
835 S. Wolcott Avenue Chicago IL 60612-7342
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-9025
Fax 312-996-8814 OCC Clinic
General Information
T 312-996-7161
F 312-996-9025
Professor and Head
Mark H Gonzalez
E-270 MSS MC 844
835 S. Wolcott Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7161
F 312-996-9025
hand15@uic.edu
Assistant to the Head
Jonathan D Bode
E270 MSS MC 844
835 S. Wolcott Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-5625
F 312-996-9025
jbode@uic.edu
Medical Director
Benjamin A Goldberg
E-270 MSS MC 844
835 S. Wolcott Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7161
T 312-333-0900
F 312-996-9025
orthodoc@uic.edu
Home Page
Outpatient Clinic Appointments
2A OCC MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
Prosthetics-Orthotics
C-100 UIH
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6450
F 312-355-3168
Program Director
Alfonso Mejia
E-270 MSB MC 844
835 S. Wolcott Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7161
F 312-996-9025
amejia@uic.edu
Residency Coordinator
Theresa Mora
E-270 MSB MC 844
835 S. Wolcott Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9858
F 312-996-9025
tmora@uic.edu
Professor
Maria Z Siemionow
3356-MBRB MC 944
900 S. Ashland Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-3252
F 312-996-8789
siemiom@uic.edu
Medical Student Coordinator
Susan J King
E270 MSS MC 844
835 S. Wolcott Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0223
F 312-996-9025
orthomed@uic.edu
Divisions

2A OCC MC 743

Adult and Fractures

Samuel J Chmell
Professor of Clinical Orthopaedics
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
samchmell@yahoo.com
Alfonso Mejia
Associate Professor of Clinical Orthopaedics
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
mejia.alfonso@gmail.com
Benjamin A Goldberg
Associate Professor of Clinical Orthopaedics
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
orthodoc@uic.edu
Mark H Gonzalez
Professor
2A OCC MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-312-1300
F 312-996-8814
hand15@uic.edu
Bone Oncology
Yasser R Farid
Assistant Clinical Professor of Orthopaedics
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-9025
yrfarid@uic.edu

Hand

Mark H Gonzalez
Professor & Head
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
hand15@uic.edu
Alfonso Mejia
Associate Professor of Clinical Orthopaedics
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
amejia@uic.edu

Joint Replacement and Adult Reconstruction

Mark H Gonzalez
Professor & Head
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
hand15@uic.edu
Samuel J Chmell
Professor of Clinical Orthopaedics
2A OCC MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
schmell@uic.edu
Yasser R Farid
Assistant Professor of Clinical Orthopaedics
2A OCC MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
yrfarid@uic.edu

Knee Surgery

Mark H Gonzalez
Professor and Head
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
hand15@uic.edu
Mark R Hutchinson
Professor
2A OCC MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-312-1300
F 312-996-8814
mhutch@uic.edu
Assistant Clinical Professor
2A MC 844
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814

Osteoporosis

Pediatric Orthopaedics
Edward Abraham
Professor
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
eda@uic.edu

Podiatry Clinic

Alan C League
Clinical Assistant Professor
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
leag0002@yahoo.com
Richard Pulla
Podiatrist
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
rpulla@uic.edu
Robert J LaVeau
Podiatrist
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8813
roblaveau@aol.com
Matthew Steven Keene
Assistant Professor of Clinical Orthopaedics
2A OCC MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
mskeene@uic.edu

Shoulder and Elbow

Benjamin A Goldberg
Associate Professor of Clinical Orthopaedics
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-3091
T312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
orthodoc@uic.edu
Assistant Professor of Clinical Orthopaedics
2A MC 844
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814

Spine and Scoliosis

Anis O Mekhail
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
amekhail@uic.edu
Krzysztof Siemionow
Clinical Assistant Professor of Orthopaedics
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
siemiok@uic.edu

Sports Medicine

102 FAC MC 193
839 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
Home Page
Mark R Hutchinson
Professor
E270 MSB MC 844
835 S. Wolcott Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
mhutch@uic.edu
Terry L Nicola
Clinical Assistant Professor
E270 MSB MC 844
835 S. Wolcott Avenue Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-4404
F 312-996-8814
tnicola@uic.edu
Amir Said El Shami
Clinical Assistant Professor
2A MC 743
1801 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
F 312-996-8814
aelshami@uic.edu
Rizwan Ahmed Arayan
Clinical Assistant Professor
T 312-355-4404
arayan@uic.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor
2A MC 844
1801 W. Taylor Stree Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1300
Assistant Professor of Clinical Orthopaedics
2A MC 844
1801 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7161
F 312-996-9025
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Shirley Dubose
E270 MSB MC 844
T 312-996-5197
T 312-996-2241
F 312-996-9839
sdubose@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jonathan D Bode
E292 MSB MC 844
835 S Wolcott Ave
Suite 2A OCC MC 743
T 312-996-5625
T 312-355-3828
F 312-996-9025
F 312-996-8814
jbode@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Theresa Mora
E270 MSB MC 844
835 S Wolcott Ave
T 312-996-9858
F 312-996-9025
tmora@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Samaniego
438 CMW MC 784
mikesam@uic.edu
REACH Contact
An Nguyen
B26B CMW MC 785
anguyen8@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Johnnie Lamont Mitchell
johnnie@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Victor R Galindo
vgalindo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dewan E Frazier
E-703 MSB MC 790
T 312-413-0438
F 312-996-6415
dewanf@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kenneth O Lloyd
618 CMWT MC 784
kennethl@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Chiquita Sherise Brown
csbrown7@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Carmelo Tapia
MC 784
T 312-413-9889
carmelo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Morua
438 CMW MC 784
mmorua@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Stephen M Klapproth
618 CMWT MC 784
klapprot@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Anna Williams
annaw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Theresa Mora
E270 MSB MC 844
835 S Wolcott Ave
T 312-996-9858
F 312-996-9025
tmora@uic.edu
See Also
Medicine - Chicago, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.