Directory search

RESTORATIVE DENTISTRY, Department of

Also known as PROSTHODONTICS

Banner Dept: 2-800000

359 DENT MC 555
801 S. Paulina St. Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-3535
Clinical Professor & Interim Head, Restorative Department
Lee Jameson
359 DENT MC 555
Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2669
jamesonl@uic.edu
Director, Advanced Prosthodontics Program
Kent L Knoernschild
367A DENT
Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-1181
kentk@uic.edu
Home Page
Co-Director, Advanced Prosthodontic Program
Rand F Harlow
337A DENT MC 555
Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-2837
rharlow@uic.edu
Director, Prosthodontics Clinic
Stephanie Clarke
361NB DENT MC 555
Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9076
F 312-996-3535
clarkes@uic.edu
Director, Pre-Doctoral Implant Program
Judy Chia-Chun Yuan
351C DENT MC 555
Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-4027
yuanjudy@uic.edu
Business/Administrative Associate - Assistant to the Head
Anna Panova
359B DENT MC 555
Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2669
annap22@uic.edu
Prosthodontics Clinic Front Desk
361 DENT MC 555
Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9223
Home Page
Implant & Innovation Center
361 DENT
Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3145
Dental Clinics: Bach, Brahms, Gershwin & Mozart
DENT MC 555
801 S. Paulina Street Chicao IL 60612
T 312-355-3368
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Leticia R Sanchez
MC 621
801 S. Paulina
T 312-996-1019
lramir6@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Saundra Brady
502C DENT MC 621
801 S. Paulina
PI 547 NMRL MC 912
1601 W Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-5075
sbrady2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Anna Panova
359B DENT MC 555
T 312-996-2669
annap22@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Vinay Arun Surpuriya
504D DENT MC 621
T 312-413-3437
vsurpu2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Martin
504C DENT MC 621
T 312-996-5512
F 312-996-9754
mmartin9@uic.edu
See Also
Dentistry, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.