Directory search

PHARMACEUTICAL BIOTECHNOLOGY, Center for

Also known as CENTER FOR BIOMOLECULAR SCIENCES

Banner Dept: 2-791000

3150 MBRB MC 870
900 S. Ashland Chicago IL 60607-7173
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-9303
Director
Alexander Mankin
3052 MBRB MC 870
900 S. Ashland Ave. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-1406
shura@uic.edu
Associate Director, Grants & Contracts
Elizabeth L Woods
3022 MBRB MC 870
900 S. Ashland Ave. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-0153
F 312-413-9303
elswoods@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Business Affairs
Rachel L Morrow
3100 MBRB MC 870
900 S. Ashland Ave. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-9302
F 312-413-9303
rlmorrow@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1924
F 312-996-3272
lhaubric@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Elizabeth L Woods
3022 MBRB MC 870
T 312-413-0153
F 312-413-9303
elswoods@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Colleen Monahan
1068 SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor St, 10th floor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-515-1360 XCellphone
cmonahan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sheryl Wilder
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0322
F 312-413-3539
swilder@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Bernard Santarsiero
MC 937

3070 MBRB MC 870

335 MC 595
914 S. Wood St.
619 UH
T 312-996-0754
T 312-413-0339
F 312-413-9303
bds@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael E Johnson
3072 MBRB MC 870
T 312-996-9114
F 312-413-9303
mjohnson@uic.edu
EcoRep
Elizabeth L Woods
3022 MBRB MC 870
T 312-413-0153
F 312-413-9303
elswoods@uic.edu
See Also
Pharmacy, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.