Directory search

PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES, Program for Collaborative Research

Also known as NAPRALERT, PHARMACOGNOSY FIELD STATION

Banner Dept: 2-571000


833 S. Wood St Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-7107
General Information
539 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-7245
Director
Chun-Tao Che
323 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-5234
chect@uic.edu
Director of Pharmacognosy Field Station
318 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-8889
Home Page
Program Coordinator, Ctr for Botanical Dietary Supplements Research
184N PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-4960
World Health Organization Program for Traditional Medicine

833 S. Wood St Chicago IL 60612
F 312-996-7107
Director
Chun-Tao Che
325 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-5234
chect@uic.edu
Associate Director
Harry H S Fong
118B2 PHARM MC 781
F 312-996-7107
hfong@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sheryl Wilder
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-0322
F 312-413-3539
swilder@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Colleen E Piersen
539b PHARM MC 781
T 312-413-9299
F 312-996-7107
cpiersen@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Arletta Kiwana Harris
539A PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-1283
F 312-996-7107
harrisa@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Dan Lu
539 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-8758
F 312-996-7107
dlu@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Colleen Monahan
1068 SPHPI MC 923
1603 W Taylor St, 10th floor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-515-1360 XCellphone
cmonahan@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mei Zhang
539 PHARM MC 781
T 312-413-1121
F 312-996-7107
mzhang1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lorna Haubrich
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-355-1924
F 312-996-3272
lhaubric@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Monica L Carney
161 PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-3174
F 312-996-8859
mlc@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Philip John Reiter
180AA - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4683
F 312-413-0497
preiter@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Dan Lu
539 PHARM MC 781
T 312-996-8758
F 312-996-7107
dlu@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Barry D White
180A - ITU PHARM MC 874
T 312-996-4682
F 312-413-0497
barryw@uic.edu
See Also
Pharmacy, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.