Directory search

UNIVERSITY COUNSEL

Also known as COUNSEL'S OFFICE, University, LEGAL COUNSEL

Banner Dept: 9-550000

405 AOB MC 225
1737 W. Polk Chicago IL
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-6455
General Information
T 312-996-7762
University Counsel
Thomas R Bearrows
T 312-996-7762
bearrows@uic.edu
Campus Legal Counsel
John B Alsterda
T 312-996-7762
alsterda@uic.edu
Assistant Campus Legal Counsel
T 312-996-7762
Senior Associate University Counsel
Cynthia Alcantara
T 312-996-7762
calcant1@uic.edu
Associate University Counsel
T 312-996-7762
Associate University Counsel
Michael F Harte
T 312-996-7762
mharte@uic.edu
Associate University Counsel
Stephen Katz
T 312-996-7762
skatz1@uic.edu
Assistant University Counsel
Chris E Limperis
T 312-996-7762
limperis@uic.edu
Associate University Counsel
Michael Gonzalez Melendez
T 312-996-7762
mmelende@uic.edu
Assistant University Counsel
T 312-996-7762
Associate University Counsel
Margaret F Woulfe
T 312-996-7762
mwoulfe@uic.edu
Assistant University Counsel
Megan J Stoll
T 312-996-7762
mjstoll2@uic.edu
Legal Fellow
T 312-996-7762
Legal Fellow
T 312-996-7762
Director, Operations & Strategic Services
Teresa L Temples
258 MC 340
UIUC, Henry Admin Bldg
T 217-333-5692
ttemples@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
T 312-996-7762
Office Support Specialist
Eva E Lozano
T 312-996-4803
evalozan@uic.edu
Claims Management, Office of University Counsel
301 HRB MC 939
715 S. Wood Chicago IL
F 312-996-7851
General Information
T 312-996-6516
Claims Manager
Stuart F Allen
T 312-996-3599
sfallen@uic.edu
Claims Analyst
Lisa Kathleen Homer
T 312-996-8441
lhomer@uic.edu
Claim Analyst
Angel Lea O'Brien
T 312-996-5950
obriena@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Nancy Saysavanh
600 MAB MC 078
T 312-996-5130
nsaysa2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Gracie Pena
T 312-413-2947
graciep@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Teresa L Temples
MC 340
258 Henry Admin Bldg, UIUC
T 217-333-0560
ttemples@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Nathan A Yelton
338 HAB MC 360
506 S Wright St Urbana IL 61801
T 217-244-6131
nyelton@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.