Directory search

INFORMATION SERVICES , Hospital

Also known as IS

Banner Dept: 2-467008

1300 UIH MC 695
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-7267
Fax 312-996-3993
Chief Information Officer
Audrius Polikaitis
1300 UIH MC 695
T 312-355-4583
F 312-996-7267
audrius@uic.edu
Reception and Information Desk
Bernadette Harris-Chatman
1300 UIH MC 695
T 312-996-0660
bchatm1@uic.edu
Help Desk
T 312-413-7717
ishelp@uic.edu
Assistant Director of IS Applications
Michael Jhattu
1300 UIH MC 695
T 312-413-8961
F 312-996-7267
mjhattu@uic.edu
Director of IS Operations
1301 UIH MC 695
T 312-413-1939
F 312-996-7267
Director, Technical Advancement
Chaim Garfinkel
1300 UIH MC 695
T 312-355-4590
F 312-996-7267
cgarfin@uic.edu
Director of I.S. Planning
Effie F Economopoulos
1303 UIH MC 695
T 312-996-2245
F 312-996-7267
eeconomo@uic.edu
Healthcare Administrator I
Lonnie Jean Washington
1300 UIH MC 695
T 312-413-7505
F 312-996-7267
lonniewa@uic.edu
Healthcare Administrator I
Theresa Ann Laws
1300 UIH MC 695
T 312-413-7328
F 312-996-7267
tlaws@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Maria Teresita Y Esquivel
2.123 EEI MC 695
T 312-355-5727
tesquive@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Keyur K Patel
Room C-250 UIH MC 695
T 312-413-7712
F 312-355-4020
kpatel40@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Adam Betzold
C266C UIH MC 695
1740 West Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-4584
abetzold@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lonnie Jean Washington
Suite 1300 UIH MC 695
T 312-413-7505
F 312-996-7267
lonniewa@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Philip Johnson
Suite 1300 UIH MC 695
T 312-996-6249
philj@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
George Sirepisios
C266-A UIH MC 695
T 312-355-5049
F 312-413-8510
gsirep1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Bernadette Harris-Chatman
Hospital Suite 1300 UIH MC 695
T 312-355-4586
bchatm1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Theresa Ann Laws
Suite 1300 MC 695
T 312-413-7328
F 312-996-7267
tlaws@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Donald R Atkinson
MC 695
1740 W. Taylor St, Suite C-266
T 312-355-5722
donalda@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Andrew M Mosio
C266D UIH MC 695
1740 West Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-5038
F 312-413-8510
amosio@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Murad M. Dikeidek
C-266 UIH MC 695
T 312-413-1009
dikeidek@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kamil Kuza
B11 AOB MC 695
T 312-355-4881
kkuza2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Thomas A. Rotermund
B11 AOB
T 312-413-9068
trotermu@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Lavie Zuckermann
C-268 UIH MC 695
T 312-355-5726
azuckerm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Trajano
C-266 UIH MC 695
T 312-355-5053
mtrajano@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Maria E Rangel
C250 UIH MC 695
T 312-355-5046
F 312-355-4020
mrangel@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jerome Monegan
jmonegan@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Donald R Atkinson
MC 695
1740 W. Taylor St, Suite C-266
T 312-355-5722
donalda@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Neel N. Sheth
Room C266C UIH MC 695
T 312-355-5045
F 312-413-6040
nsheth2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kim V Traan
ktraan@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Timothy Juillett
Room C260 949 Bldg MC 695
T 312-413-1368
F 312-996-7267
juillett@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kamil Kuza
B11 AOB MC 695
T 312-355-4881
kkuza2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Peter Ejmont
156 BGRC MC 135

c-270 UIH MC 695
T 312-413-4420
T 312-996-1641
F 312-996-6834
peter@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Audrius Polikaitis
Suite 1300 UIH MC 695
T 312-996-0660
F 312-996-7267
audrius@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gustavo Aldaba
Suite C250 UIH MC 695
T 312-355-3169
F 312-996-3993
galdaba@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Lavie Zuckermann
C-268 UIH MC 695
T 312-355-5726
azuckerm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Thomas A. Rotermund
B11 AOB
T 312-413-9068
trotermu@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Murad M. Dikeidek
C-266 UIH MC 695
T 312-413-1009
dikeidek@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Andrew M Mosio
C266D UIH MC 695
1740 West Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-5038
F 312-413-8510
amosio@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Maria E Rangel
C250 UIH MC 695
T 312-355-5046
F 312-355-4020
mrangel@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard H Kim
B11 AOB MC 695
T 312-355-2235
richkim@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Adam Betzold
C266C UIH MC 695
1740 West Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-4584
abetzold@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.