Directory search

BOOKSTORE, UIC

Also known as THE UIC BOOKSTORE, UIC TECH CENTER

Banner Dept: 2-652008

118 SCE MC 120
750 South Halsted Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-0132
General Information
118 SCE MC 120
T 312-413-5500
uicbkst@uic.edu
Home Page
Director of Retail Operations
Loreen Joan Maxfield
118 SCE MC 120
T 312-413-5510
F 312-996-0132
maxfield@uic.edu
Associate Director of Retail Operations
Catherine S. Stoutner
118B SCE MC 120
T 312-413-5555
F 312-996-0132
cstoutne@uic.edu
General Manager of Retail Operations, The UIC Bookstore, Textbooks
Sara Marie Didio
118 SCE MC 120
T 312-413-5515
F 312-996-0132
sdidio@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Retail Operations
Carol Davis
B8 SCW MC 579
T 312-413-5577
cdavis@uic.edu
General Manager of Retail Operations, The UIC Medical Bookstore
Alla Samuilovna Rayzman
8 SCW MC 579
T 312-413-5550
T 312-413-5577
F 312-413-5566
arayzman@uic.edu
Bookstore, UIC (SCE)
118 SCE MC 120 Home Page
F 312-996-0132
General Information
T 312-413-5500
uicbkst@uic.edu
Textbook Department
T 312-413-5534
UIC Tech Center
118 SCE MC 120
750 S. Halsted Chicago IL 60607
Home Page
F 312-996-0132
UIC Bookstore Location
118B SCE MC 120
750 S Halsted Chicago IL 60607
T 312-413-5513
F 312-996-0132
Home Page
General Manager - Retail Operations
Timothy Daniel Braun
118 SCE MC 120
T 312-996-4587
F 312-996-0132
timbraun@uic.edu
Assistant Manager - Retail Operations
Garrett Andrew Nix
118B SCE MC 120
T 312-996-0447
F 312-996-0132
gnix2@uic.edu
Bookstore, UIC Medical (SCW)
Home Page
F 312-996-0132
General Manager, Course Materials - Retail Operations
Alla Samuilovna Rayzman
120A SCW MC 579
T 312-413-5577
F 312-996-0132
arayzman@uic.edu
Bookstore Clerk II - Retail Operations
Loretta Crum
120A SCW MC 579
T 312-413-5550
F 312-996-0132
lcrum@uic.edu
Convenience Stores
Wood Street Station
CSB MC 579
T 312-413-5580
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Patrick Kolakowski
pkolak3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
George Rico Juarez
gricoj2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mark J Kramer
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-3933
mkrame4@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Christophe Bedu
cbedu2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Theodore D Hoberstorfer
thober2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Timothy Daniel Braun
118B SCE MC 120
T 312-996-4587
timbraun@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Craig M. Collins
118 SCE MC 117
T 312-413-9016
craig@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu
EcoRep
Marvin L. Cooks
118B SCE MC 120
T 312-413-4033
F 312-996-0132
mcooks@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.