Directory search

CAMPUS PARKING

Also known as PARKING

Banner Dept: 2-312000

122 WSPS MC 044
1100 S. Wood Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-5840
Parking Administration
T 312-413-5800
parking@uic.edu
Director
Wanda M Perry
T 312-413-5800
wandap@uic.edu
Manager of Customer Service
Miriam Figueroa
T 312-413-5805
mfigue2@uic.edu
IT Specialist
Rasheed Jones
T 312-413-9755
rasheedj@uic.edu
Manager of Maintenance and Construction
Curtis Lee Pearce
T 312-355-5155
cpearce@uic.edu
Manager of Valet Services
John Rauhaus
T 312-413-9753
jrauhaus@uic.edu
Manager of Transit Benefit Program
Teresa Dianne Roberson-Austin
T 312-413-5824
taustin@uic.edu
Business Manager
Rodney Smith
T 312-413-5820
rodsmith@uic.edu
Human Resources Associate
Cursten Janelle Sturghill
T 312-413-5804
csturg4@uic.edu
Manager of Parking Lot Operations- West
Ashley Nicole Witas
T 312-413-5865
awitas27@uic.edu
Manager of Parking Lot Operations- East
Francis Paul Svec
T 312-996-9862
svec@uic.edu
Parking Enforcement/Motorist Assistance
T 312-355-0555
Manager of Enforcement and Risk Management
100 HRPS
T 312-413-5879
Customer Service Locations
Customer Service Office- West
B5W SCW MC 579
T 312-413-5850
F 312-413-5812
Customer Service Office- East
2620 SSB MC 047
T 312-413-9020
F 312-413-9019
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Cursten Janelle Sturghill
122 WSPS MC 044
1100 S Wood St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-5800
csturg4@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Wanda M Perry
122 WSPS MC 044
T 312-413-5800
F 312-413-5840
wandap@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Rasheed Jones
122 MC 044
1100 S Wood St
T 312-413-9755 X39755
F 312-413-5800
rasheedj@uic.edu
Webmaster
Rasheed Jones
122 MC 044
1100 S Wood St
T 312-413-9755 X39755
F 312-413-5800
rasheedj@uic.edu
EcoRep
Francis Paul Svec
122 WSPS MC 044
T 312-996-9862
F 312-413-5840
svec@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.