Directory search

CAS ADMINISTRATION

Banner Dept: 2-231000

2560 SSB MC 046
1200 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-5916
General Information
2560 SSB MC 046
T 312-413-5902
F 312-413-5916
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs/Director, Campus Auxiliary Services
Alexandre da Silva
2560 SSB MC 046
T 312-413-5902
F 312-413-5916
adasilva@uic.edu
Executive Director, Digital Services
Jason Maslanka
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-8132
jasonm@uic.edu
Executive Director, Business Development
Charles Farrell
2560 SSB MC 046
T 312-413-5902
cff63@uic.edu
Executive Director CAS Facility Operations & Planning
Brian K Cousins
2560 SSB MC 046
T 312-413-5902
bcuz@uic.edu
Executive Director, Center for Student Involvement
Roniciel Joy Vergara
2560 SSB MC 046
T 312-413-5902
rvergara@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
2560 MC 046
T 312-413-2560
Executive Associate Director of Campus Auxiliary Services Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Daniel Williams
2560 SSB MC 046
T 312-413-5902
dw01@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Patrick Kolakowski
pkolak3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Theodore D Hoberstorfer
thober2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Mark J Kramer
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-3933
mkrame4@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu
EcoRep
Latonja Tuff
latonjat@uic.edu
EcoRep
Francine Godwin
B6 SCW MC 291
T 312-996-1286
fgodwin@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.