Directory search

NURSING SERVICES, Hospital

Banner Dept: 2-398012

Department Roster
Fax 312-996-0630
Chief Nursing Officer
Michele Marie Major
1400 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9783
smajor@uic.edu
Administrative Aide
Kelly A. McGill
1510A UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9783
kmcgill@uic.edu
Patient Care Unit Managers
Associate Chief Nursing Officer for Women & Children's Health & Psychiatric Services
Doreen Norris-Stojak
UIH
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-8417
doreen2@uic.edu
Associate Chief Nursing Officer for Critical Care/Diagnostics/Emergency Services
Jill Marie Stemmerman
1509 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9774
jstemm2@uic.edu
Associate Chief Nursing Officer - Med-Surg/Dialysis & Pastoral Care
Tiesa Renee Hughes-Dillard
1508 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9747
tdillard@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for 5W Peds/PICU
Jamie Ghafari
580W UIH MC 503
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4227
jpikus@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for NSICU/6ESD
Alexander Guyan
663E UIH MC 541
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-8054
aguyan@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services 8E Adolescent Psychiatry
8108E UIH MC 598
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-7713
F 312-355-1436
Director Patient Care Services for MSICU/6WSD
Gail C Tagney
601WF UIH MC 539
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-0694
F 312-355-2940
gtagney@uic.edu
Assistant Director GI/Endoscopy Lab & Short Stay Unit
Faith Marie Quintero
2139 UIH MC 660
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-8977
mfquinte@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for 5E REHAB/ORTHO/SURGICAL
Kiana Player
564E UIH MC 521
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6172
player@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for Neonatal ICU
Shirley C. Belocura
4313 UIH MC 501
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0080
belocura@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for 4W Mother Baby
Anabel V Bedoya
444W UIH MC 599
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2458
abedoya@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for 8W Medical Onc/Stem Cell
Manjunatha Nanjappa Sooranahalli
862W UIH MC 523
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-8462
sgknm@uic.edu
Manager of Nursing Admin Svcs for 7E Medicine & 7E Stepdown
Pamela Denise Crawford
730E UIH MC 509
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9653
pcrawfor@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for 7W Organ Transplant/WPLC
Stephanie P Flynn
758W UIH MC 523
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-8423
flynns@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for Labor and Delivery
Christina Stelly
4254 UIH MC 599
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-5795
cstelly@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for Emergency Services
Patricia H Madden
1600 UIH MC 722
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9898
pmadden2@uic.edu
Senior Director of Peri-operative Services
Robin R Garrett
3500A UIH MC 729
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-4968
rheckel@uic.edu
Diretor Patient Care Services for 8E Adult Psychiatry
Victor C. Agoo
8107E UIH MC 598
i740 W. Tyalor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-6259
F 312-996-1243
vagoo@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for Observation Unit
David Barishman
7109E UIH MC 544
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9666
dbaris1@uic.edu
Director Patient Care Services for APSD/OB
Anabel V Bedoya
463W MC 501
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2458
abedoya@uic.edu
Clinical Practice and Professional Development
Associate Director of Nursing
Margaret Mary Carroll
1507 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor, Suite 1500 Chicago IL 60612
T 413-9400
F 312-996-0630
margcar@uic.edu
Director, Nursing Research
UIH
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-9183
Administrative Aide
1500 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor, Suite 1500 Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-2536
F 312-996-0630
Program Coordinator
Denise Henley
1500 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-2410
denhen@uic.edu
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
Eve Martinez Soto
1505 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-3195
T 312-996-2242 X9340
esoto@uic.edu
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
1506 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-8776
T 312-996-2242 X3731
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
1500 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-8604
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
Lucy Bischof
1506 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-5372
F 312-996-0630
lboksa1@uic.edu
Clinical Nurse Consultant II
Joanne McEldowney
1505 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9751
mceldown@uic.edu
Clinical Nurse Consultant II - Informatics
Margott Montesinos
1500 UIH MC 805
1740 W.Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-2944
F 312-996-0630
mmonte5@uic.edu
Clinical Nurse Consultant II (Wound Nurse)
1512 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St Chicagoq IL 60612
T 312-355-0725
Clinical Nurse Consultant II (Wound Nurse)
Jessica Salgado
1512 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0948
T 312-249-1348
jsalga9@uic.edu
Director, Advanced Practice Providers
Sisay Bekele Mersha
1514 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-4378
F 312-996-0630
smersh1@uic.edu

Director, Nursing Excellence
Kimberly Ann Bertini
1500 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-3018
F 312-996-0630
kbertini@uic.edu
Sepsis Coordinator
Jennifer McMahon
1506 MC 805
1740 W. Taylor St, Suite 1500 Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-2852
jm83@uic.edu
Nursing Resource Office
Senior Director Nursing Resource Office Patient Logistics
Lisa Ann Potts
1510A UIH MC 714
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-0333
lpotts2@uic.edu
Director of Nursing Systems for Nursing Resouce Office
Osedebamen A. Omoike
1503 UIH MC 805
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-355-2862
oomoik3@uic.edu
Departmental Information Supervisor
Nicole Stephens
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3727
T 312-996-3725
nshipp@uic.edu
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
Virginia M Gorospe
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
vgorospe@uic.edu
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
Sharon Hinkle
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
hinkles@uic.edu
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
Melinda Love N Valera
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
mvalera@uic.edu
Manager of Nursing Administrative Services
Diane Carr-Lynn
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor St Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
carrlynn@uic.edu
Clinical Nurse II
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-1159
Customer Service Specialist
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3726
Customer Service Specialist
Valesha Jones
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3726
vmjones@uic.edu
Customer Service Specialist
Caroline Yvonne Davis
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3726
cdavis9@uic.edu
NRO Admission Team
Petronio Sumait
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3725
T 312-996-3357
tsumait@uic.edu
NRO Admission Team
Shelley Villareal Punzalan
1500 UIH MC 522
1740 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-3357
T 312-996-3725
spunzala@uic.edu
Director of Nursing Operations, Nursing Resource Office
Delisa Renee Jeffries
1503 MC 805
1740 W. Tyalor Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9476
djefries@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Tareg M Qtami
360-CU3 WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-996-8186
tqtami1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kelly A. McGill
T 312-413-9783
kmcgill@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Denise Henley
Nursing Clinical Practice & Professional Development MC 805
T 312-996-2410
denhen@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashly Adriana Orama
380 CU2 WROB MC 807

WROB MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-355-1596
F 312-996-8081
aalvarez@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandra Giovana Calderon
380, CU2 UIH MC 807
1747 W. Roosevelt Road Chicago IL 60608
T 312-413-4673
scalde3@uic.edu
See Also
Hospital, University of Illinois

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.