Directory search

URBAN HEALTH PROGRAM

Also known as URBAN HEALTH PROGRAM RESOURCE CENTER

Banner Dept: 2-887000

173 CMET MC 967
808 South Wood Chicago IL 60612
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-9197
General Information
173 CMET MC 967
808 South Wood St. Chicago IL 60612
T 312-996-7727
F 312-996-9197
Executive Director
Darryl D Pendleton
173G CMET MC 967
T 312-996-7727
F 312-413-2839
dpendle@uic.edu
Associate Director
Selena Evette Smith
173E CMET MC 967
T 312-996-4990
seas@uic.edu
Senior Institutional Research Analyst
Fatima Aliu
173C CMET MC 967
808 S. Wood St. Chgo IL 60612
T 312-996-9197
T 312-355-3029
faliu@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Roberta L Brown-Givens
173B CMET MC 967
808 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9124
rlgivens@uic.edu
Academic Skills Specialist
2190 SSB MC 367
T 312-996-9197
T 312-355-3099
Assistant Vice Chancellor for External Engagement
Marcus Chism Betts
172B CMET MC 967
808 S Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9080
bettsm@uic.edu
Special Assistant
Michael Toney
173F CMET MC 967
808 S. Wood Street Chicago IL 60612
T 312-413-9214
mtoney@uic.edu
Undergraduate Resource Center
Academic Skills Specialist
T 312-996-7727
Early Outreach Program
UHP Program Offices
Director, UHP, College of Applied Health Sciences
Kenneth Morgan
851 AHSB MC 528
T 312-355-3011
kmorgan@uic.edu
Director, UHP College of Dentistry
Darryl D Pendleton
104A DENT MC 621
T 312-355-1670
F 312-413-9050
dpendle@uic.edu
Coordinator, Graduate College
Francisco Pina
603 UH MC 192
T 312-413-9729
F 312-413-0185
fpina@uic.edu
Associate Director, UHP, College of Medicine
145 CMW MC 786
T 312-996-6491
Recruitment Counselor, College of Nursing
Charese A. Jackson
128 NURS MC 802
T 312-996-0810
cjacks4@uic.edu
Director, UHP, College of Pharmacy
Clara Okorie-Awe
176 PHARM MC 874
awe@uic.edu
Director, UHP, School of Public Health
Nadine Peacock
1186 SPHPI MC 923
npeacock@uic.edu
Director, UHP School of Social Work
Marybel Flores
mflore6@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Fatima Aliu
Urban Health Program Admin CMET MC 967

2605 UH MC 103
T 312-355-3029
T 312-413-8252
F 312-996-9197
F 312-996-2481
faliu@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Fatima Aliu
Urban Health Program Admin CMET MC 967

2605 UH MC 103
T 312-355-3029
T 312-413-8252
F 312-996-9197
F 312-996-2481
faliu@uic.edu
Webmaster
Selena Evette Smith
173E CMET MC 967
T 312-996-4990
seas@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.