Directory search

MANAGERIAL STUDIES, CBA

Also known as MANAGEMENT, Department of (Academic), MARKETING, Department of (Academic)

Banner Dept: 2-846000

Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-3559
Department Head & Professor
Benet DeBerry-Spence
2227 UH MC 243
T 312-996-4614
benet@uic.edu
Business Manager
Nancy Ann Bottoms
T 312-996-2925
nlehner@uic.edu
Administrative Aide
Japhania Joel Vejendla
2203 UH MC 243
T 312-996-2680
vejendla@uic.edu
The Center for Supply Chain Management and Logistics
Home Page
Director
Anthony M Pagano
T 312-996-8063
amp@uic.edu
Associate Director
Abolfazl Mohammadian
T 312-996-9840
kouros@uic.edu
Associate Director
Houshang Darabi
T 312-996-6593
hdarabi@uic.edu
Associate Director
Kazuya Kawamura
T 312-413-1269
kazuya@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Maria A. Robinson
220 750 MC 071
T 312-355-3253
mborja@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashley Sefcik
220 750 MC 071
T 312-413-5704
asefci1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Edita Diorio
2109 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2388
ewingert@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Elizabeth Tompkins Dickey
400 750 MC 243
T 312-996-6207
ldickey@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ashok Bennett
2607 UH MC 075
T 312-996-1226
ashokb@uic.edu
See Also
Business Administration, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.