Directory search

CAREER SERVICES

Banner Dept: 2-778000

3050 SSB MC 099
1200 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-0383
Reception and Information
T 312-996-2300
Director
Thy Nguyen
3084 SSB MC 099
T 312-996-2969
thy@uic.edu
Home Page
Assistant Director
Cynthia Christine Graham
3051B SSB MC 099
T 312-355-4047
cgraham1@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Annette J Clemens
3094A SSB MC 099
T 312-355-3585
ajc@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Carol Coston
3051AA SSB MC 335
T 312.413.2428
ccoston@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Melissa R Frazin
3051C SSB MC 099
T 312-355-0193
frazinm@uic.edu
Assistant Director
3051A SSB MC 099
T 312.413.9431
Assistant Director
Jaime A Velasquez
3088 SSB MC 099
T 312.413.2426
jaimev@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Tatjana Rapajic
3051D SSB MC 099
T 312-996-2382
trapajic@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Rosa Parker
3098 SSB MC 099
T 312.996.2810
rosap@uic.edu
Associate Director
Tanye Harrison
3051E SSB MC 099
T 312-413-4141
tanyeh@uic.edu
Student Employment
2100 SSB MC 335
1200 W. Harrison Chicago IL
Home Page
F 312-413-7944
Director, Student Employment and Career Readiness
Carmen Garza

2100 SSB, MC 335
T 312-996-3130
F 312-413-7944
cjgarza@uic.edu
Assistant Director for JLD
Sang T Le
2100 SSB MC 335
T 312-996-3130
sle4@uic.edu
Student Employment Specialist
Rosaura Garcia
2100 SSB MC 335
T 312-996-3130
rgarci46@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sarfraz A Malik
841 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-5924
smalik2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Thy Nguyen
3084 SSB MC 099
T 312-996-2969
thy@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Patrick Kolakowski
pkolak3@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jason Maslanka
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-8132
jasonm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Theodore D Hoberstorfer
thober2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Frank Tucker
845 SCET MC 117
T 312-413-4924
ftucker@uic.edu
Webmaster
Rosa Parker
3098 SSB MC 099
T 312-996-2810
rosap@uic.edu
Webmaster
Vishakha Patangay
830 SCET MC 117
T 312-355-5289
vpatan2@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.