Directory search

CAPITAL PLANNING AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT, Office of

Also known as OFFICE OF CAPITAL PLANNING AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Banner Dept: 2-849000

204 PSB MC 892
1140 S. Paulina Chicago IL 60612-7215
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-2853
General Information
204 PSB MC 892
1140 S. Paulina Chicago IL 60612-7215
T 312-996-5007
Vice Chancellor for Administrative Services
John Coronado
119 PPB MC 270
1140 S Morgan St Chicago IL 60607
jcoronad@uic.edu
Director, Office of Capital Planning and Project Management
Fernando Daniel Howell
209 PSB MC 892
T 312-413-8724
fhowell@uic.edu
Home Page
Associate Director for Project Management
William D Bradford
215 PSB MC 892
T 312-996-9101
wdbrad1@uic.edu
Associate Director, Business Services
Stephanie Marie Belk
201 PSB MC 892
T 312-996-5734
slyons1@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Tiffany Undrea Harmon
243 PSB MC 892
T 312-355-1660
tuharmon@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Celeste Blackwell
243 PSB MC 892
T 312-996-8069
ceblack@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3427
ricky@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Carlos Padilla
cpadil23@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Stephanie Marie Belk
201 PSB MC 892
T 312-996-5734
F 312-996-2853
slyons1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Benjamin Leska
T 312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandeep M Dath
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Benjamin Leska
T 312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Richard Lindsay Thunell
PPB MC 270
T 312-355-3427
ricky@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
Webmaster
Betsy Gates-Ehlers
211 1333SH MC 134

107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1872
T 312-996-8575
F 312-355-0720
emgates@uic.edu
Webmaster
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.