Directory search

INTERNATIONAL SERVICES, Office of

Also known as OIS

Banner Dept: 2-836000

2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607-7164
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-9432
General Information
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
F 312-996-9432
ois@uic.edu
Associate Vice Provost for Global Engagement & Executive Director
James Hammerschmidt
501 UH
T 312-996-3121
hammerje@uic.edu
Director of International Student and Outreach Services
Megan Ward
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
maward@uic.edu
Director of International Employment and Scholar Services
Charmagne Sweet-Herlien
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
cherlien@uic.edu
Director of Operations
Mint Simagrai
516 UH
T 312-996-3121
mint@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Margaret Ann Taylor
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
marger@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Kathleen Neelsen Pender
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
neelsen@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Elizabeth Edgar
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
edgar@uic.edu
International Services Coordinator
Michael Allen
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
michae2@uic.edu
International Services Coordinator
Brenna Ford
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
brennaf@uic.edu
International Services Coordinator
Melissa Hickok
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
mhickok@uic.edu
International Services Coordinator
Ana Hoban
513 UH
Chicago IL
T 312-996-3121
ahoban@uic.edu
International Services Coordinator
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
International Services Coordinator
Sarah Lockton
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
slockton@uic.edu
International Services Coordinator
Ryan Miller
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
rmill1@uic.edu
International Services Coordinator
Leslie Patt
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
lpatt04@uic.edu
International Services Coordinator
Steven Stull
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
sstull@uic.edu
International Services Coordinator
Ashley Taylor
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
aftaylor@uic.edu
International Services Coordinator
Claudia A Valencia
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
cvalen25@uic.edu
International Services Coordinator
Mindy Jo Ward
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
mward9@uic.edu
Accounting Associate
Carolyn Hightower
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
carolyn3@uic.edu
IT Tech Associate
Veronica Magdaleno
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
magdale2@uic.edu
Office Support Associate
Spencer Hendrixson
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
hendrixs@uic.edu
Office Support Associate
Yadira Ramirez
2160 SSB MC 326
1200 W Harrison Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3121
yramir3@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Ana Hoban
513 UH MC 326
T 312-996-3121
F 312-996-9432
ahoban@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Mint Simagrai
516 UH MC 326
T 312-996-3121
mint@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Veronica Magdaleno
2160 SSB MC 326
magdale2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Mint Simagrai
516 UH MC 326
T 312-996-3121
mint@uic.edu
Webmaster
Ana Hoban
513 UH MC 326
T 312-996-3121
F 312-996-9432
ahoban@uic.edu
Webmaster
Mint Simagrai
516 UH MC 326
T 312-996-3121
mint@uic.edu
Webmaster
Veronica Magdaleno
2160 SSB MC 326
magdale2@uic.edu
EcoRep
Mint Simagrai
516 UH MC 326
T 312-996-3121
mint@uic.edu
EcoRep
Charmagne Sweet-Herlien
2160 SSB MC 326
T 312-996-3121
F 312-996-9432
cherlien@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.