Directory search

PUBLIC AFFAIRS, Office of

Banner Dept: 2-326000

1308 UH MC 288
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-3754
General Information
1308 UH MC 288
601 S. Morgan St. Chicago IL 60607
T 312-996-3456
F 312-996-3754
Senior Executive Director, Public Affairs
Sherri McGinnis Gonzalez
T 312-996-2398
smcginn@uic.edu
Assistant to the Senior Executive Director
Karen Jackson
T 312-413-0151
karenj@uic.edu
Departmental Information Supervisor, Billing Inquiries
T 312-355-0815
Freedom of Information Act Officer
Jenny Fontaine
T 312-996-2216
loerzel@uic.edu
News Bureau
1308 UH MC 288
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
Home Page
F 312-996-3754
Associate Director, Research Editor, News Bureau (Business Administration, Social Work, Economics, Labor and employment relations, Sports, Video production)
Jeffron D Boynes
T 312-413-8702
jboynes@uic.edu
Associate Director, News Bureau (Humanities and social sciences)
Brian M. Flood
T 312-996-7681
bflood@uic.edu
Director of Health Sciences and Research Communications
Sharon R Parmet
T 312-413-2695
F 312-413-1883
sparmet@uic.edu
Associate Director, News Bureau (College of Applied Health Sciences, College of Medicine, Institute for Health Research and Policy, UI Health)
Jacqueline Michelle Carey
T 312-996-8277
F 312-413-1883
jmcarey@uic.edu
Associate Director, News Bureau (Centers for Cultural Understanding and Social Change, Architecture, Design and the Arts Education)
Carlos E Sadovi
T 312-355-2491
csadovi@uic.edu
UIC News
1320 UH MC 288
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607
Home Page
F 312-413-7607
Associate Editor
Christy M Levy
T 312-996-0662
christyb@uic.edu
Visual Communications & Design Specialist
Anna Dworzecka
T 312-413-7793
adworz1@uic.edu
Associate Graphic Designer
T 312 996-0543
Editorial Writer
T 3129960543
fcoron3
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Karen Jackson
1331A UH MC 288
T 312-413-0151
F 312-996-0361
karenj@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Kimberly J Charles
1322 UH MC 288
T 312-413-4137
kbaxa@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Karen Jackson
1331A UH MC 288
T 312-413-0151
F 312-996-0361
karenj@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Kimberly J Charles
1322 UH MC 288
T 312-413-4137
kbaxa@uic.edu
Webmaster
Kimberly J Charles
1322 UH MC 288
T 312-413-4137
kbaxa@uic.edu
See Also
Public & Government Affairs

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.