Directory search

CHEMICAL ENGINEERING, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-709000

202 CEB MC 110
810 S. Clinton Chicago IL 60607-4431
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-0808
General Information
216 CEB
T 312-996-3424
Department Head
Vikas Berry
206 CEB MC 110
T 312-996-2342
vikasb@uic.edu
Director, Graduate Studies
Gang Cheng
203 CEB MC 110
T 312-413-7672
gancheng@uic.edu
Director, Undergraduate Studies
Alan Zdunek
223 CEB
T 312-996-4607
zdunek@uic.edu
Program/Student Advisor
Eduardo Manuel Martinez
216 CEB
T 312-996-3424
emarti59@uic.edu
Director, Business Affairs
Roberto Rodriguez
204 CEB MC 110
T 312-996-9431
roberto@uic.edu
Office Support Specialist
Sarai Chavez
216 CEB MC 110
T 312-996-3424
schave22@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Ronald Fernandez
1075A ERF MC 251
T 312-996-0673
ronaldf@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Jan Raphael Manzanillo Sagun
107 CEB MC 110
T 312-355-0231
jsagun2@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Jan Raphael Manzanillo Sagun
107 CEB MC 110
T 312-355-0231
jsagun2@uic.edu
Webmaster
Ronald Fernandez
1075A ERF MC 251
T 312-996-0673
ronaldf@uic.edu
Webmaster
Raymond A. Matthes
1075 ERF MC 251
T 312-996-0672
tmatthes@uic.edu
EcoRep
Jan Raphael Manzanillo Sagun
107 CEB MC 110
T 312-355-0231
jsagun2@uic.edu
See Also
Engineering, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.