Directory search

CHEMISTRY, Department of

Banner Dept: 2-458000

4500 SES MC 111
845 W. Taylor Chicago IL 60607-7061
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-996-0431
General Information
4500 SES
T 312-996-3161
Liberal Arts and Sciences Science Endowed Chair and Distinguished Professor of Chemical Biology and Head
Wonhwa Cho
4508 SES
T 312-413-3161
wcho@uic.edu
Business / Administrative Associate
Jennifer L. Kazin
4505 SES
T 312-996-9590
jkazin@uic.edu
LAS Distinguished Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
Luke Hanley
5417A SES MC 111
T 312-996-0945
lhanley@uic.edu
Professor & Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Daesung Lee
3220C SELW MC 111
T 312-996-5189
dsunglee@uic.edu
Graduate Coordinator
Rhonda R. Staudohar
4504 SES
T 312-996-8420
rhonda@uic.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Mike Stieff
4376 SES
T 312-996-3161
mstieff@uic.edu
Assistant Undergraduate Coordinator
Samantha M Borjal
4503 SES
T 312-996-3161
sborja3@uic.edu
Clinical Associate Professor / Assistant Head / Director of General Chemistry
George A Papadantonakis
4506 SES
T 312-996-2790
gpapad3@uic.edu
Director of Undergraduate Laboratories
Loredana Camelia Huma
3037A SELW MC 111
T 312-996-0901
lhuma2@uic.edu
Business Manager
Tanya Ray
4530 SES
T 312-413-2451
tray@uic.edu
Director of Laboratories
Randall F Puchalski
4507 SES
T 312-996-5823
rfp@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Thomas M Frueh
4507 SES MC 111
T 312-413-2456
tfrueh2@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Rhonda R. Staudohar
4504 SES MC 111
T 312-996-3161
rhonda@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Hank Tsung-Hun Chen
3186 UH
hankchen@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Scott F Rozman
T 312-996-3361
F 312-413-2511
sfrozman@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Donald L Rippon
5304 SES MC 111
T 312-996-2252
dripp@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gildardo Camacho
526 UH MC 228
T 312-996-9596
lalo@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Thebao T Nguyen
522 UH MC 228
T 312-996-5237
tnguy53@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ronald J Versetto
528 UH MC 228
T 312-413-9017
ronv@uic.edu
Webmaster
Margaret M Shortall
4500 SES MC 111
T 312-996-3161
F 312-996-0431
mms@uic.edu
See Also
Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.