Directory search

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION - DEANS OFFICE

Banner Dept: 2-785000

2101 UH MC 075
601 S. Morgan Chicago IL 60607-7122
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Fax 312-413-5900
Dean
Michael B Mikhail
2101 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2671
mmikhail@uic.edu
Assistant to the Dean
Jessica Morales
2103 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2671
jmorale@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Mark Shanley
2132 UH MC 075
T 312-413-3879
mshanley@uic.edu
Assistant to the Associate Dean
Jesusa Hanyzewski
2130 UH MC 075
T 312-413-3879
jhany@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Sandra Jean Wayne
2233 UH MC 243
T 312-413-1714
sjwayne@uic.edu
Associate Dean for Online Programs
Abagail McWilliams
2200 UH MC 243
T 312-996-5201
abby@uic.edu
Associate Dean for PHD Programs
Robert C Liden
2232 UH MC 243
T 312-996-0529
bobliden@uic.edu
Assistant Dean of Administration
James S Pierce
2107 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2494
jspierce@uic.edu
HR Associate
Maria A. Robinson
220 750 MC 071
T 312-355-3253
mborja@uic.edu
HR Associate
Ashley Sefcik
220 750 MC 071
T 312-413-5704
asefci1@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Edita Diorio
2109 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2388
ewingert@uic.edu
Director of Finance and Resource Planning
Joseph R Patzin
220 750 MC 071
T 312-355-2390
jpatzin@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Eleanor Ryan Kilmer
2106 UH MC 075
T 312-996-0439
norakilm@uic.edu
Budget Analyst II
Suzanna Fidanovski
220 750 MC 071
T 312-355-1636
sfidan2@uic.edu
Administrative Aide
Kelly L Golden
220 750 MC 071
T 312-355-2502
golden66@uic.edu
Executive Director of Information Technology
John Fyfe
2609 UH MC 075
T 312-996-5933
johnfyfe@uic.edu
Director, College Computer Services
Ashok Bennett
2607 UH MC 075
T 312-996-1226
ashokb@uic.edu
Institutional Research Data Coordinator
Sigmund Wolfgang Burdin
220 750 MC 071
T 312-996-6702
sigmund@uic.edu
IT Technical Associate - Network Administrator
Michael Comer
2605 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2230
mcomer@uic.edu
IT Technical Associate
Troy Louis Hunter
2603 UH MC 075
T 312-355-2487
huntert@uic.edu
Director of Marketing
Erin Brophy Lunz
2102 UH MC 075
T 312-413-9442
ebrophy@uic.edu
Graphic Design Associate
Caroline Thompson Kjos
2104 UH MC 075
T 312-996-4484
cthom05s@uic.edu
Instructional Development Specialist
Michael R Michela
2613 UH MC 075
T 312-996-0779
mmichela@uic.edu
Administrative Aide
Tiffany Kilpatrick
2128 UH MC 075
T 312-355-3305
tiffanyk@uic.edu
Special Events Facilitator
Mercedes Wurm
2125 UH MC 075
T 312-996-1603
mwurm@uic.edu
Associate Director of Academic Outreach Initiatives
Elizabeth Tompkins Dickey
UH MC 243
T 312-996-6207
ldickey@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Dianne M. Coleman
2307 UH MC 006
T 312-413-3050
diannec@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Ashley Sefcik
220 750 MC 071
T 312-413-5704
asefci1@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Edita Diorio
2109 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2388
ewingert@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Maria A. Robinson
220 750 MC 071
T 312-355-3253
mborja@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Troy Louis Hunter
2603 UH MC 075
T 312-355-2487
huntert@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ashok Bennett
2607 UH MC 075
T 312-996-1226
ashokb@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Comer
2605 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2230
mcomer@uic.edu
Webmaster
Michael Comer
2605 UH MC 075
T 312-996-2230
mcomer@uic.edu
Webmaster
John Fyfe
2609 UH MC 075
T 312-996-5933
johnfyfe@uic.edu
Webmaster
Ashok Bennett
2607 UH MC 075
T 312-996-1226
ashokb@uic.edu
See Also
Business Administration, College of

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.