Directory search

OFFICE OF PLANNING, Sustainability and Project Management

Also known as PSPM

Banner Dept: 2-580000

Department Roster
Administration
Associate Vice Chancellor for Planning, Sustainability, Project Management & Campus Architect
David M Taeyaerts
davet@uic.edu
Business Services
Associate Director - Business Services
Stephanie Marie Belk
slyons1@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Celeste Blackwell
ceblack@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Tiffany Undrea Harmon
tuharmon@uic.edu
Office Support Associate
Wanda J Giles
wandagb@uic.edu
Campus & Space Planning
Assistant Director - Campus Planning
Shelby C Rodriguez
segan4@uic.edu
Architectural Draftsman II
Nathan Dean Solano
nsolan2@uic.edu
Campus Architecture & Learning Environment
Associate Director, Campus Architecture and Learning Environments
Jonathan Eric Fair
jonfair@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Campus Learning Environments
Learning Environments Operations Manager
Lesya Symchych
lesya@uic.edu
Capital Planning
Assistant Director - Urban Development
Frances C Ritchie
fritch2@uic.edu
Capital Projects
Associate Director - Capital Projects
William D Bradford
wdbrad1@uic.edu
Assistant Director - Architecture
A Elizabeth Ortner
229 PSB
T 312-996-6094
aeortner@uic.edu
Assistant Director - Architecture
Grainne Cassidy
217 PSB
T 312-996-6895
gcassidy@uic.edu
Assistant Director - Architecture
Walter Hainsfurther
229 PSB
T 312-996-6068
walterh3@uic.edu
Assistant Director - Construction Management
Shawn Riley
214 PSB
T 312-996-2556
shawnr@uic.edu
Assistant Director - Mechanical Engineering
Branko Bogicevic
220 PSB
T 312-355-5661
branko@uic.edu
Assistant Director - Mechanical Engineering
Kevin Sheehan
219 PSB
T 312-996-1051
ksheeh6@uic.edu
Construction Project Coordinator I (Project Manager)
Peter Drezek
218 PSB
T 312-996-7545
pdreze2@uic.edu
Construction Project Coordinator II (Project Manager)
Julie R Cayse
215 PSB
T 312-996-7069
jgrism2@uic.edu
Senior Assistant Director
Eric Luchetta-Stendel
226 PSB
T 312-355-5429
ericl@uic.edu
Senior Assistant Director
John O Lewis
212 PSB
T 312-996-6804
jolewis@uic.edu
Senior Assistant Director
Pamela J Hill
228 PSB
T 312-413-1905
pamelajh@uic.edu
UIC Commissioning Consultant
227 PSB
T 312-996-3799
Contract Administration
Administrative Aide (Project Assistant)
Elsa Almaguer
225 PSB
T 312-996-5093
almaguer@uic.edu
Administrative Aide (Project Assistant)
Maria E. Gaona
204 PSB
T 312-996-2525
mgaona@uic.edu
Administrative Aide (Project Assistant)
Janice Norwood
204 PSB
T 312-996-2803
janisnor@uic.edu
Administrative Aide (Project Assistant)
Janice Norwood
204 PSB
T 312-996-2803
janisnor@uic.edu
Extra Help - Administrative Aide (Project Assistant)
Ivelisse Medina
241 PSB
T 312-996-9687
imedina@uic.edu
Facility Information Management & Archives
Associate Director - Facility Information Management
Patricia Pac
222 PSB
T 312-413-3612
bpac2@uic.edu
Space Administrator II (Space Data Coordinator)
Jesus Salgado
232 PSB
T 312-413-3955
salgadoj@uic.edu
Extra Help - Space Administrator II
232 PSB
T 312-413-3955
Non-Capital Projects Engineering & Commissioning
Director, Non-Capital Projects, Engineering and Commissioning
125M PPB
T 312-413-1361
Administrative Aide
Kimberly Lynette Flowers
125N PPB
T 312-413-1956
kflowers@uic.edu
Administrative Aide
Tonya Spencer
125F PPB
T 312-996-7113
tcs@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Facilities Management
Steven B Cross
125L PPB
T 312-355-0879
sbcross@uic.edu
Construction Project Coordinator I
Anthony Adu Yeboah
125K PPB
T 312-413-1281
ayeboah@uic.edu
Construction Project Coordinator
Rebecca Ann Shields
125H PPB
T 312-413-5679
shieldsr@uic.edu
Construction Project Manager, Assoc. AIA, CDT, Project Management
Neil P. Lizaso
125H PPB
T 312-413-1990
nlizaso@uic.edu
Superintendent of Building Maintenance
Fred Dobry
125D PPB
T 312-355-0479
dobryf4@uic.edu
Project Management
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Director of Project Management
Fernando Daniel Howell
209 PSB
T 312-413-8724
fhowell@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Deborah A Brooks
210 PSB
T 312-413-4512
dbrooks@uic.edu
Sustainability
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Director of Sustainability
Cynthia Lee Klein-Banai
150C PSB
T 312-996-3968
cindy@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Sustainability
Lisa L Sanzenbacher
150B PSB
T 312-996-3043
lsanze1@uic.edu
Student Sustainability Program Director
Christopher W Anderson
150A PSB
T 312-996-6889
canders8@uic.edu
Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth Marie Bosarge
150 PSB
T 312-413-9816
eschmi21@uic.edu
Program Coordinator
Katherine Louise Yoshida
150D PSB
T 312-355-0089
kyoshi3@uic.edu
Recycling Coordinator
Joe Iosbaker
135C PSB
T 312-996-2517
iosbaker@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Sandeep M Dath
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
Phonebook Contact Person
Deborah A Brooks
210 PSB MC 986
T 312-413-4512
F 312-996-2853
dbrooks@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Ricky Thunell
PPB MC 270
ricky@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Sandeep M Dath
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-355-1005
dath@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Benjamin H. Leska
T 312-413-3176
bleska@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Michael Adam Yates
107 PPB MC 270
yatesm@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Alex Esparza
107E PPB MC 270
aesparza@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
Webmaster
Guillermo Villanueva
107 PPB MC 270
T 312-996-4872
villag23@uic.edu
EcoRep
Cynthia Lee Klein-Banai
150 PSB MC 996
T 312-996-3968
F 312-413-5204
cindy@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.