Directory search

EXCEL CENTER

Banner Dept: 2-932000


1200 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607
Department Home Page
Testing Services
1070 SSB MC 331
1200 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607-7110
Home Page
F 312-413-2180
Director
2900 SSB MC 327
T 312-996-5366
F 312-413-7897
Assistant Director
Melissa Ann McKenzie
1078 SSB MC 331
T 312-413-2184
mckenzi8@uic.edu
Test Specialist
Carol A Garcia
1070 SSB MC 331
T 312-996-5094
garciac@uic.edu
Office Support Associate
Christine Cabrera Guzman
1070 SSB MC 331
T 312-996-3461
ccabre3@uic.edu
Ace
2900 SSB MC 327
1200 W. Harrison Chicago IL 60607-7164
Home Page
F 312-413-7897
Director
2900 SSB MC 327
T 312-996-5366
F 312-413-7897
College Teacher
Bahar Baniasad
2900 SSB MC 327
T 312-355-2451
F 312-413-7897
baharb@uic.edu
College Teacher
Jon Mann
2900 SSB MC 327
T 312-355-0880
F 312-413-7897
jsmann@uic.edu
College Teacher
Crystal Tse
2987 SSB MC 327
T 312-413-2907
tsecryst@uic.edu
College Teacher
Audrey Marsha Zenner
2987 SSB MC 327
T 312-355-0974
zeesa@uic.edu
Program Services Aide
Rahman Shakir Ali
2900 SSB MC 327
T 312-413-7897
T 312-413-0031
alirah@uic.edu
African American Academic Network
2800 SSB MC 150
1200 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607-7164
Home Page
F 312-413-7907
Director
Jeff D Brown
2800 SSB MC 150
T 312-996-5043
F 312-413-7907
brownj@uic.edu
Office support Specialist
Lisa Andino
2800 SSB MC 150
T 312-996-5571
F 312-413-7907
landino2@uic.edu
Associate Director
Joseph W Fields
2800 SSB MC 150
T 312-996-5565
F 312-413-7907
jofields@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Juanita L McCary
2800 SSB MC 150
T 312-996-9251
F 312-413-7907
jmccary@uic.edu
Assistant Director
Deidra Milan
2800 SSB MC 150
T 312-996-7744
F 312-413-7907
dmilan@uic.edu
Academic Advisor
Fuad Raji
2800 SSB MC 150
T 312-996-8717
F 312-413-7907
fuadraji@uic.edu
College Teacher
Ashley Stewart
2800 SSB MC 150
T 312-996-8572
F 312-413-7907
alstewar@uic.edu
Native American Support Program
2700 SSB MC 258
1200 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607-3346
Home Page
F 312-413-8099
Director
Cynthia M Soto
2700 SSB MC 258
T 312-996-4515
cmsoto@uic.edu
Office Support Associate
Carol Parks
2700 SSB MC 258
T 312-413-8099
T 312-996-4515
cparks@uic.edu
TRIO Student Support Services
2720 SSB MC 343
1200 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607-7164
F 312-996-9298
Director
2720 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-5046
T 312-996-9298
Assistant Director
Paula Benton-Pierce
2720 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-8314
T 312-996-9298
pmpierce@uic.edu
Student Advisor
Marisol Mastrangelo
2720 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-8312
T 312-996-9298
mmastr2@uic.edu
Program Services Aide
Michelle Williams
2720 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-5046
T 312-996-9298
shelle@uic.edu
TRIO Upward Bound
2720 SSB MC 343
1200 W. Harrison Street Chicago IL 60607-7164
F 312-996-9298
Director
2720 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-5046
T 312-996-9298
Program Student Advisor
Sonya M. Nelson
2720 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-5046
F 312-996-9298
nelsons1@uic.edu
Curriculum Instruction Mgr.
Janaya Leslie Shaw
2720 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-5046
jshaw333@uic.edu
Instructor
2720 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-5046
Clerical
Torey James Cohen-Boseman
2720 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-5046
T 312-996-9298
tcohen5@uic.edu
Instructor
John Howard Everett
2720 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-5046
F 312-996-2953
everettj@uic.edu
Customer Service Rep
2720 SSB MC 343
T 312-996-5046
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Gerardo Jimenez
2704 UH MC 103
T 312-413-8516
gjimenez@uic.edu
REACH Contact
Gerardo Jimenez
2704 UH MC 103
T 312-413-8516
gjimenez@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.