Directory search

VICE CHANCELLOR FOR INNOVATION, Office of the

Also known as VC FOR INNOVATION

Banner Dept: 2-925000

2801 UH MC 102
601 S. Morgan Street Chicago IL 60607-7128
Department Home Page
Department Roster
Vice Chancellor for Innovation
TJ Augustine
2801 UH MC 102
T 312-355-3208
aaugustn@uic.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Innovation
Kristy Kuzmuk
2805 UH MC 102
T 312-355-3208
kuzmuk@uic.edu
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Innovation
Lisa Fields
2801 UH MC 102
T 312-996-3009
lfield5@uic.edu
Associate Vice Chancellor for Innovation and Chief Information Officer
Matt Riley
T 312-413-0003
mlriley@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Innovation and Corporate Partnerships
Alan Koncarevic
2514 UH MC 102
T 312-996-0480
akoncare@uic.edu
Assistant Vice Chancellor, UIC Extended Campus
Dara E Crowfoot
205 1333SH MC 140
T 312-996-8586
crowfoot@uic.edu
Scientific Director, West Loop Innovations
Melissa Maderia
446 CMW MC 682
T 312-413-3897
maderia@uic.edu
Assistant Director for Innovation
Stacey Valuch
2832 UH MC 102
svaluch@uic.edu
Finance and Administration
Senior Director for Finance and Administration
Patrick Coogan
205 1333SH MC 140
T 312-996-2317
pcooga2@uic.edu
Director of Human Resources
Margot Wosko Pietrusiewicz
205 1333SH MC 140
T 312-413-9463
mwosko2@uic.edu
Assistant Director of Budget and Finance
Bryan John Mainville
124A BGRC MC 135
T 312-996-2635
mainvill@uic.edu
Assistant Director, Procurement & Contract Operation
Kunal Shah
B12A PSB MC 500
T 312-996-7475
kushah@uic.edu
HR Manager
Sadonia Letrice Ruff
124B PSB MC 500
T 312-355-1876
smilsap@uic.edu
Financial Planning Analyst
Timothy G Granato
206 1333SH MC 140
T 312-355-1919
tgranato@uic.edu
Financial Reporting and Planning Analyst
Stephanie Pinghu Yang
124 BGRC MC 135
T 312-413-0196
syang37@uic.edu
Cost Accountant
Elia Storino
B13A PSB MC 500
T 312-355-0208
estorino@uic.edu
HR Coordinator
Sherri Richardson
124A PSB MC 500
T 312-413-9443
sherrir@uic.edu
Warehouse Assets Coordinator
Jorge Abrego
B13 PSB MC 500
T 312-996-3327
jabrego@uic.edu
Warehouse Assets Coordinator
Gary R Morrison
B13 PSB MC 500
T 312-996-8009
morrigr@uic.edu
Business Administrative Associate
Sara J Caswell
124 BGRC MC 135
scaswell@uic.edu
Department Liaisons
Phonebook Contact Person
Lisa Fields
2801 UH MC 102
T 312-355-3869
lfield5@uic.edu

Individuals

Tip Typing "Lee" into the Last Name field will retrieve too many entries to print. But, adding "R" to the First Name will narrow the search.

Departments

Browse

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

Tip Search for contact information for a specific department or just select Department Search to browse the unit listing.